Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block cgansen

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@adhocteam
Block or report user

Report or block cgansen

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@mbautin
Mikhail Bautin mbautin
YugaByte DB is the distributed SQL database for modern apps! https://github.com/yugabyte/yugabyte-db

@YugaByte Sunnyvale, CA

@Dmitriy-Vas
Dmitriy Dmitriy-Vas
#Go #TypeScript #Java | Discord: Dmitriy#0325

Russia

@emirb
Emir Beganović emirb
Cloud native, FOSS & Go

@Propertyfinder Dubai, UAE

@mohitrajvardhan17
Mohit Rajvardhan mohitrajvardhan17
Computer programmer based in Bangalore,Karnataka.My primary language is Java/Go. Open to freelance opportunities.

India

@RobAWilkinson
Rob Wilkinson RobAWilkinson

@oddballio Washington, DC

@dratner
Dan Ratner dratner
CEO, Public Good. Former Director of Tech at Obama for America & CTO at Sittercity.com.

@publicgoodsw Chicago, IL

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@rnagle
Ryan Nagle rnagle
Software Engineer at Ad Hoc. Previously of BreakingNews.com, INN, Chicago Tribune.

adhocteam Chicago, Il

@hasit
Hasit Mistry hasit
I am a software engineer who designs and develops web apps, system level tools and CLI tools. My primary language is Go.

Cisco San Jose, CA

@saneshark
Kam Karshenas saneshark
Wrote my first lines of code at the age of 10, modifying Gorillas.bas to make bigger explosions.

@adhocteam Washington, DC

@benkutil
Ben Kutil benkutil

@adhocteam Pennsylvania

@perfettiful
Nathan Perfetti perfettiful
Full Stack Web Developer Minneapolis MN `<Sapere_{{aude}}/>`

Minneapolis, MN

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@joyrexus
J. Voigt joyrexus

Campaign Monitor Chapel Hill, NC

@domix
Domingo Suarez Torres domix
Utopian software designer. JVM generalist #cloudNative #kubernetes #containers CoFounder @CirculoSiete @cloudnativemx @thedatapub

@CirculoSiete Mexico City

@erichilarysmithsr
Eric Hilary Smith erichilarysmithsr
https://about.me/iamericsmith

Math 4 You By Us Group Illinois United States

@h4ck3rm1k3
James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3

Introspector Software Services Ewing, NJ

@jdotpz
JP Schneider jdotpz

Mozilla Foundation Chicago

@seawolff
Wolff seawolff

Apartment Therapy LA / Chicago / ?

@nickflees
Nicholas Flees nickflees
Software engineer. Quantitative modeler.

Incline Village, NV

@trietptm
Minh Triet Pham Tran trietptm
APT Hunter, Threat Hunter, Incident Responder, Forensics Analyst, Information Security Consultant, Red Teamer (Network+System views)

TRIETPTM INFOSEC Vietnam

@leoj3n
Joel Kuzmarski leoj3n

Drinking coffee somewhere.

@irdz
irdz irdz

San Francisco, CA

@RaedMan
Raed Mansour RaedMan
Director, Office of Innovation, Chicago Department of Public Health.

@Chicago Department of Public Health Chicago

@paulsmith
Paul Smith paulsmith
CTO & co-founder, Ad Hoc. HealthCare.gov tech surge alumni. Ex-EveryBlock, DNC, OFA 2012.

@adhocteam Evanston, IL

@dryan
Dan Ryan dryan
am: head of technology, ragtag.org was: front end director Obama for America 2012 is: he/him

@RagtagOpen Chattanooga, TN

@gjreda
Greg Reda gjreda
data scientist

San Francisco, CA

@derekeder
Derek Eder derekeder
Partner at @datamade. Organizer of @chihacknight. I use data, build tools, and organize people in Chicago to democratize power.

DataMade, Chi Hack Night Chicago, IL

@GovInTrenches
Christopher Whitaker GovInTrenches

www.civicwhitaker.com Chicago, IL

@jeffwilcox
Jeff Wilcox jeffwilcox
Principal Software Engineer, Microsoft. Seattle. Opinions are mine alone.

@Microsoft Seattle, WA

@ejfinneran
E.J. Finneran ejfinneran

@rigado Portland, OR

@aaronsalmon
Aaron U. Salmon aaronsalmon

Auraworks Ltd. Eau Claire, WI / Chicago, IL

@wsc
Will St. Clair wsc

Amazon Web Services New York, NY

You can’t perform that action at this time.