Skip to content
Pro
  • London
Block or report user

Report or block ch2ch3

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@makersacademy
  • London
Block or report user

Report or block ch2ch3

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@ryurikritz
Ritam Shome ryurikritz
Addict of Deep Learning and Unsupervised Learning.

Barclays Pune

@bkach
Boris Kachscovsky bkach
Android Engineer

Monzo London, UK

@alainavirginia
Alaina alainavirginia
UX Lead and Designer/Developer.
@RichGit101
Richard Cool RichGit101
Cool dude from England, enjoys strawberries, scones, expressos and travel. Years with Automotive and Aerospace org in Technology Management. Life long learner

london

@neefrehman
Neef Rehman neefrehman
platform, web development and design at ustwo Adventure

@ustwo London

@Inuzhnov
Ievgen Nuzhnov Inuzhnov

@K2partnering London, UK

@SOHELAHMED7
Sohel Ahmed Mesaniya SOHELAHMED7
Hobbyist and professional computer programmer. Backend Dev (Yii, Laravel, NodeJS)

Wankaner (Morbi), India

@mylenaoliveira
Mylena Oliveira mylenaoliveira
UX/UI Designer - Enthusiastic about technology, product design and innovation.

Campo Grande, MS

@simsketch
Elon Zito simsketch
Learning all the things. Designer of the react-slingshot logo.

a2zCreative Lake Worth, FL

@ToddRice
Todd Rice ToddRice
Father, husband, entrepreneur, designer, writer, problem solver, lover of all things on two wheels and I have a thing for monsters.

By Todd Rice Inlet Beach, Fl

@cordellyee
Cordell Yee cordellyee
Product designer. Sketch is my IDE.

@Shopify Montreal, Canada

@longshihua
Longshihua longshihua
iOS developer from China! I am working in Shanghai.

上海

@rodoherrera
Rodo Herrera rodoherrera
Interactive Dev!

Santiago de Chile

@rickpoisson
Rick Fish rickpoisson

Digital Nebula London

@drullandev
David Rullán Díaz drullandev
I'm software engineer and analist focused on the best practices, skilled in performance optimization, escalable, simple & robust solutions

Spain

@sarthakvijayvergiya
Sarthak Vijayvergiya sarthakvijayvergiya

JK Lakshmipat University Jaipur, INDIA

@Alastair-JavaRec
Alastair Taylor Alastair-JavaRec
Hiring top AI talent for Babylon Health, putting accessible and affordable health service in the hands of every person on earth.

Babylon Health London

@ajmalafif
Ajmal Afif ajmalafif
Designer in Econs team at @grab. Design Systems. Emerging tech (AR).

@grab Singapore

@roberthein
Robert-Hein Hooijmans roberthein
iOS/Game developer

@roberthein The Netherlands

@louisblythe
Louis Blythe louisblythe
My name is Louis Blythe digital transformation consultant at Wayfinder

Elevate Sydney

@adeel-raza
Adeel adeel-raza
Author of the popular LearnDash myCRED integration addon & Adaptive Learning with LearnDash & BadgeOS contributor. Ex-Ninja at @thewooninjas

Pakistan

@memonamadi
Memona Madi memonamadi
Front end developer @ Neverbland

Neverbland London, UK

@rscnt
Raul Ascencio rscnt

destruction.io El Salvador

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@gwens
Gwenan gwens

Vimcar Berlin

@pancodemakes
Marlon Jones pancodemakes
Artist/Programmer, UAB Art and CS Student. I like to combine art and code together to make cool things. Dribbble & Artstation: pancodemakes

@DoubleDotLabs Birmingham, AL, United States

@robmorrissey
Rob Morrissey robmorrissey

Deeply London and Brighton

@zshnr
Zeeshan Rasool zshnr

@DeloitteDigitalUK London, UK

@sanjsanj
Sanjay Purswani sanjsanj
Contract React Developer

London, United Kingdom

@jindai1783
Jin Dai jindai1783
Co Founder of Healthera

Healthera Cambridge

@isoworg
Will Bentinck isoworg

Makers Academy London

@mala23
mala23

London, UK

@Schlap
Hadi C Schlap

Makers Academy Epworth House, 25 City Rd, London EC1Y 1AA

@deniseyu
Denise Yu deniseyu
Professional dogeScript developer

@pivotal-cf London, UK

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.