Skip to content
🌯
Who stole my burrito?
🌯
Who stole my burrito?
Block or report user

Report or block chaosaffe

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@simian-army
Block or report user

Report or block chaosaffe

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@DarthAffe
DarthAffe

Wyrez UTC+1

@s0k0
Sophie Kolbe s0k0
Software Engineer @Car2Go

Car2Go GmbH Berlin, Germany

@sttts
Dr. Stefan Schimanski sttts
http://twitter.com/the_sttts

Red Hat Germany

@italolelis
Ítalo Vietro italolelis
I'm a Software Engineer that loves Go, Kubernetes and basically anything Open Source!

@vimeda Berlin

@erictune
Eric Tune erictune
I work on https://github.com/kubernetes.

Google Mountain View, CA

@chr4
Chris Aumann chr4
Devops. I've never asked for this.
@wrayan
Guido Nickels wrayan

iNNOVO Cloud GmbH Berlin, Germany

@liewegas
Sage Weil liewegas

Red Hat Madison, WI

@ainmosni
Daniël Franke ainmosni
Professional yak shaver, infrastructure and backend developer.

@innovocloud Berlin, Germany

@krzyzacy
Sen Lu krzyzacy
Kubernetes test-infra maintainer

@Google Sunnyvale, CA

@munnerz
James Munnelly munnerz
Solutions Engineer @ jetstack.io

@jetstack Birmingham, United Kingdom

@saad-ali
Saad Ali saad-ali
Software Engineer @google working on #Kubernetes

Google Mountain View

@kris-nova
Kris Nova kris-nova
Business!

Dirtbag literally on a mountain

@detiber
Jason DeTiberus detiber

@vmware Winterville, NC

@jbeda
Joe Beda jbeda
Principal Eng @vmware via @heptio. Also founded @kubernetes, @spiffe and GCE. Poke me on email, k8s slack or twitter (@jbeda)

@VMware @heptio Seattle, WA

@spiffxp
Aaron Crickenberger spiffxp
Pinky and the Brain, but it's Kubernetes

Google Seattle, WA

@yifan-gu
Yifan Gu yifan-gu
Learn Think Create Repeat

BitMex San Francisco

@bassam
Bassam Tabbara bassam
Founder & CEO upbound.io. Hiring! Twitter @bassamtabbara

Upbound Seattle WA

@philips
Brandon Philips philips
Formerly: CTO @coreos, SUSE Linux, Rackspace Monitoring, and OSU Open Source Lab.

@RedHatOfficial via @CoreOS San Francisco, CA

@hogepodge
Chris Hoge hogepodge
Strategic Program Manager at OpenStack Foundation 👾 Kubernetes SIG-OpenStack and SIG-Cloud-Provider co-lead

OpenStack Foundation Portland, OR

@errordeveloper
Ilya Dmitrichenko errordeveloper
Ilya is a software engineer at Weaveworks, focused on making @kubernetes work for people.

@Weaveworks London, UK

@ericchiang
Eric Chiang ericchiang

@Google San Francisco

@cblecker
Christoph Blecker cblecker
I fight for the users. | sre, @openshift | maintainer, @kubernetes | he/him/his

Red Hat Vancouver/Kelowna, BC

@BenTheElder
Benjamin Elder BenTheElder
@kubernetes release team, https://sigs.k8s.io/kind creator

@Google Sunnyvale, CA

@bgrant0607
Brian Grant bgrant0607
Kubernetes SIG Architecture co-chair and Steering Committee, GKE co-TL, CNCF TOC. briangrant on kubernetes.slack.com. Github notifications > /dev/null

Google

@dankohn
Dan Kohn dankohn
Executive Director of the Cloud Native Computing Foundation. Senior Advisor to the Linux Foundation's Core Infrastructure Initiative. ☁️👨🏼‍💻

@cncf @coreinfrastructure New York, NY

@idvoretskyi
Ihor Dvoretskyi idvoretskyi

@cncf @kubernetes Lviv, Ukraine

@Ulexus
Seán C. McCord Ulexus
CEO and systems architect @CyCoreSystems. Plays with Go, CoreOS, Kubernetes, VoIP, and things open-source

CyCore Systems, Inc Decatur, GA, USA

@leseb
Sébastien Han leseb
Open Source Principal Software Engineer, Storage Architect at Red Hat

Red Hat Paris

@mxinden
Max Inden mxinden
Developer working on Prometheus & Kubernetes
@tobbbles
Toby Archer tobbbles

London, United Kingdom

@rakyll
JBD rakyll
jbd@google.com rakyll@rakyll.org

@google San Francisco, CA

@trevex
Nik Voss trevex

Hamburg, Germany

@superjamie
Jamie Bainbridge superjamie
I am not a robot. Maybe.
Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.