Chaos Engineering Working Group
Clone or download
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.

README.md

wg-chaoseng

Working Group Proposal: Chaos Engineering

Draft Proposal

CNCF Chaos Engineering WG

Community

Meeting Time and Calendar

We have a public calendar and meet every other week.

  • Weekly Call Coordinates: Every 2 Weeks @ 8am PT
  • Zoom: https://zoom.us/my/chaosengineeringwg
  • Phone: +16465588656 or +14086380968 Or Telephone: Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) +1 855 880 1246 (US Toll Free) +1 877 369 0926 (US Toll Free)
  • Meeting ID: 5293067143

Meeting Minutes

We record all meeting minutes and post meetings to youtube.

Interested Parties

  • Chris Aniszczyk (@caniszczyk), CNCF
  • Reda Benzair (@BenzairReda), Streamroot.io
  • James Burns, Stitch Fix
  • Tammy Butow (@tammybutow), Gremlin
  • Adrian Cockcroft (@adrianco), AWS
  • Michael D'Aniello (@michaeldaniello), Carbon Black
  • Matthew Fornaciari (@mattforni), Gremlin
  • Paul Jones (@paulwilljones), Capgemini UK
  • Arun Gupta (@arun-gupta), AWS
  • Sylvain Hellegouarch (@Lawouach), ChaosIQ
  • Michael Kehoe (@michael-kehoe), LinkedIn
  • Alexei Ledenev (@alexei-led), Codefresh
  • Kiran Mova (@kmova), OpenEBS, Bangalore
  • Charles Nwatu (@charles_nwatu), Stitch Fix
  • Mikolaj Pawlikowski, Bloomberg
  • Aaron Rinehart, UHG
  • Casey Rosenthal, Backplane.io
  • Charles Torre, Microsoft
  • Bruce Wong (@brucemwong), StitchFix
  • Ryan Dooley (@3rdman)
  • James Rasell (@jrasell)
  • Patrick Auld (@PatrickAuld), PlanGrid
  • Pavlos Ratis (@dastergon)
  • Long Zhang, KTH Royal Institute of Technology
  • Lorin Hochstein (@lorin), Netflix
  • Ramin Keene (@ramin), Fuzzbox
  • Matthew Brahms (@matthewbrahms)
  • Julien Bisconti (@veggiemonk), Discovery Networks Sweden
  • João Rosa (@joaoasrosa), Xebia
  • Ali Basiri (@abasiri), Netflix
  • Uma Mukkara (@umamukkara), OpenEBS
  • Shantanu Deshpande (@iamShantanu101), Xento Systems
  • Paul Osman (@paulosman), Under Armour
  • Aditya Purandare (@audip), Under Armour
  • Nils Meder (@nilstgmd), Adobe
  • Siddon Tang (@siddontang), PingCAP
  • Stanley Halka (@shalka), Oracle