Skip to content


Repository files navigation

Ecos is a set of Pieces project

  • Eco I (2022-23) - for Flute, Soprano and Baritone Saxofone, Ac. Guitar and Violoncello.

    It was premiered by the Ensemble Mobile and conducted by Márcio Steurnagel.
          * Flute - Fabricio Ribeiro
          * Sax Soprano and Baritone - Sérgio M. Freire
          * Ac. Guitar - Eric Moreira
          * Violoncello - Shante Cabral
  • ECO II (2023) - Projected to an amateur choir.

  • ECO III (2023-4) - Projected to chamber music.