Block or report user

Report or block chendo

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@FuzzyAutocomplete
@andycasey
Andy Casey andycasey

Monash University Melbourne

@benhoskings
Ben Hoskings benhoskings

@Ferocia Melbourne, Australia

@bjeanes
Bo Jeanes bjeanes

@covidence Melbourne, AU

@charliesome
Charlie Somerville charliesome

GitHub Melbourne, Australia

@crafterm
Marcus Crafter crafterm

http://redartisan.com Melbourne, Australia

@dgoodlad
David Goodlad dgoodlad
Security Architect at @envato

Envato Melbourne, Australia

@drnic
Dr Nic Williams drnic
CEO of Stark & Wayne, Cloud Foundry Ambassador

Stark & Wayne LLC Brisbane, Australia

@hassox
Daniel Neighman hassox

@opendoor-labs San Francisco

@ileitch
Ian Leitch ileitch

Freelance Anywhere, Everywhere.

@jacobh
Jacob Haslehurst jacobh

Art Processors Melbourne, Australia

@joho
John Barton joho

@hecateapp Melbourne, Australia

@lachie
Lachie Cox lachie

Blake Education Sydney, Australia

@madlep
Julian Doherty madlep

Envato Melbourne, Australia

@mlambie
Matt Lambie mlambie
I like Brazilian jiu jitsu, coffee, Lego, comics, knitting, cycling, helicopters, skateboarding and skydiving. Dad, BJJ black belt, CTO at @moneysmartco.

@moneysmartco Singapore and Perth

@notahat
Pete Yandell notahat

Envato Melbourne, Australia

@pat
Pat Allan pat
Gelato connoisseur, pancake master, recovering events organiser, and web developer. He/him.

@limbrapp Wurundjeri land / Melbourne AU

@quamen
Gareth Townsend quamen

@square Melbourne, Australia

@robc
Rob Caporetto robc

Melbourne, Australia

@ryan-allen
Ryan Allen ryan-allen
I like C# now! But I use other things too! TypeScript is my favourite! I also like Windows 10, go figure! 👍

@seer-data Sydney, Australia

@seanlilmateus
Mateus seanlilmateus

Köln (cologne), Germany

@stevehodgkiss
Steve Hodgkiss stevehodgkiss

Envato Melbourne, Australia