Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 18 lines (16 sloc) 0.836 kb
149d481 Alvaro Lopez Ortega Updates the developers list.
alobbs authored
1 # -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
2
4ddfc38 Alvaro Lopez Ortega Adds Git support to the ChangeLog file generation scripts.
alobbs authored
3 DEVELOPERS = {
0bced2e Alvaro Lopez Ortega Fixes another minor issue introduced by the migration to GitHub.
alobbs authored
4 'alobbs' : "Alvaro Lopez Ortega <alvaro@alobbs.com>",
5 'skarcha' : "Antonio Perez <aperez@skarcha.com>",
4ddfc38 Alvaro Lopez Ortega Adds Git support to the ChangeLog file generation scripts.
alobbs authored
6 'ion' : "Jonathan Hernandez <ion@suavizado.com>",
0bced2e Alvaro Lopez Ortega Fixes another minor issue introduced by the migration to GitHub.
alobbs authored
7 'taher' : "Taher Shihadeh <taher@octality.com>",
149d481 Alvaro Lopez Ortega Updates the developers list.
alobbs authored
8 'robertounbit' : "Roberto De Ioris <roberto@unbit.it>",
9 'gefire' : "李炅 <lijiong1986@126.com>",
b0f5a69 Alvaro Lopez Ortega Adds A.D.F. to the developers list.
alobbs authored
10 'skinkie' : "Stefan de Konink <stefan@konink.de>",
c56c892 Alvaro Lopez Ortega The ChangeLog couldn't be built because Cesar's account was missing.
alobbs authored
11 'adefacc' : "A.D.F. <adefacc@tin.it>",
1753595 A missing entry was making svnlog2changelog.py fail
taher authored
12 'cesar' : "Cesar Fernandez Gago <cesar@pk2.org>",
13 'sberlotto' : "Sérgio H. Berlotto Jr <sergio.berlotto@gmail.com>",
a37627c Alvaro Lopez Ortega Updates the developers list. Rodrigo was missing.
alobbs authored
14 'pigmej' : "Jędrzej Nowak <me@pigmej.eu>",
50a4d08 Alvaro Lopez Ortega Please, join me in welcoming Paul Batis to the developers team!
alobbs authored
15 'rodrigo' : "Rodrigo Fernandez-Vizarra <rfvizarra@gmail.com>",
16 'pubcrawler' : "Paul Batis <pubcrawler.com@gmail.com>"
4ddfc38 Alvaro Lopez Ortega Adds Git support to the ChangeLog file generation scripts.
alobbs authored
17 }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.