Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

18 lines (16 sloc) 0.836 kb
# -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
DEVELOPERS = {
'alobbs' : "Alvaro Lopez Ortega <alvaro@alobbs.com>",
'skarcha' : "Antonio Perez <aperez@skarcha.com>",
'ion' : "Jonathan Hernandez <ion@suavizado.com>",
'taher' : "Taher Shihadeh <taher@octality.com>",
'robertounbit' : "Roberto De Ioris <roberto@unbit.it>",
'gefire' : "李炅 <lijiong1986@126.com>",
'skinkie' : "Stefan de Konink <stefan@konink.de>",
'adefacc' : "A.D.F. <adefacc@tin.it>",
'cesar' : "Cesar Fernandez Gago <cesar@pk2.org>",
'sberlotto' : "Sérgio H. Berlotto Jr <sergio.berlotto@gmail.com>",
'pigmej' : "Jędrzej Nowak <me@pigmej.eu>",
'rodrigo' : "Rodrigo Fernandez-Vizarra <rfvizarra@gmail.com>",
'pubcrawler' : "Paul Batis <pubcrawler.com@gmail.com>"
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.