Skip to content
This repository
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 17 lines (16 sloc) 0.836 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
# -*- coding: utf-8 -*-

DEVELOPERS = {
    'alobbs' : "Alvaro Lopez Ortega <alvaro@alobbs.com>",
    'skarcha' : "Antonio Perez <aperez@skarcha.com>",
    'ion' : "Jonathan Hernandez <ion@suavizado.com>",
    'taher' : "Taher Shihadeh <taher@octality.com>",
    'robertounbit' : "Roberto De Ioris <roberto@unbit.it>",
    'gefire' : "李炅 <lijiong1986@126.com>",
    'skinkie' : "Stefan de Konink <stefan@konink.de>",
    'adefacc' : "A.D.F. <adefacc@tin.it>",
    'cesar' : "Cesar Fernandez Gago <cesar@pk2.org>",
    'sberlotto' : "Sérgio H. Berlotto Jr <sergio.berlotto@gmail.com>",
    'pigmej' : "Jędrzej Nowak <me@pigmej.eu>",
    'rodrigo' : "Rodrigo Fernandez-Vizarra <rfvizarra@gmail.com>",
    'pubcrawler' : "Paul Batis <pubcrawler.com@gmail.com>"
}
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.