Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

19 lines (17 sloc) 0.902 kB
# -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
DEVELOPERS = {
'alobbs' : "Alvaro Lopez Ortega <alvaro@alobbs.com>",
'skarcha' : "Antonio Perez <aperez@skarcha.com>",
'ion' : "Jonathan Hernandez <ion@suavizado.com>",
'taher' : "Taher Shihadeh <taher@unixwars.com>",
'robertounbit' : "Roberto De Ioris <roberto@unbit.it>",
'gefire' : "李炅 <lijiong1986@126.com>",
'skinkie' : "Stefan de Konink <stefan@konink.de>",
'adefacc' : "A.D.F. <adefacc@tin.it>",
'cesar' : "Cesar Fernandez Gago <cesar@pk2.org>",
'sberlotto' : "Sérgio H. Berlotto Jr <sergio.berlotto@gmail.com>",
'pigmej' : "Jędrzej Nowak <me@pigmej.eu>",
'rodrigo' : "Rodrigo Fernandez-Vizarra <rfvizarra@gmail.com>",
'pubcrawler' : "Paul Batis <pubcrawler.com@gmail.com>",
'borkason' : "Daniel Niccoli <daniel.niccoli@gmail.com>"
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.