Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

17 lines (15 sloc) 0.776 kb
# -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
DEVELOPERS = {
'alo' : "Alvaro Lopez Ortega <alvaro@octality.com>",
'aperez' : "Antonio Perez <aperez@skarcha.com>",
'ion' : "Jonathan Hernandez <ion@suavizado.com>",
'taher' : "Taher Shihadeh <taher@unixwars.com>",
'robertounbit' : "Roberto De Ioris <roberto@unbit.it>",
'gefire' : "李炅 <lijiong1986@126.com>",
'skinkie' : "Stefan de Konink <stefan@konink.de>",
'adefacc' : "A.D.F. <adefacc@tin.it>",
'cesar' : "Cesar Fernandez Gago <cesar@pk2.org>",
'sberlotto' : "Sérgio H. Berlotto Jr <sergio.berlotto@gmail.com>",
'pigmej' : "Jędrzej Nowak <me@pigmej.eu>",
'rodrigo' : "Rodrigo Fernandez-Vizarra <rfvizarra@gmail.com>"
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.