Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 31 lines (28 sloc) 1.023 kb
f936abe r71@wildebeest: kanru | 2004-10-20T18:00:38.509425Z
kanru authored
1 Original Chewing was written by:
2 Lu-chuan Kung <lckung@iis.sinica.edu.tw>
3 Kang-pen Chen <kpchen@iis.sinica.edu.tw>
4
5 New contributors to libchewing:
b10272e @jserv Update contact info
jserv authored
6 Jim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
88dc4de @jserv trivial formatting fix
jserv authored
7 Kan-Ru Chen <kanru@kanru.info>
f936abe r71@wildebeest: kanru | 2004-10-20T18:00:38.509425Z
kanru authored
8 Yun-Ta Tsai <bbns.tsai@msa.hinet.net>
9 Kang-min Liu <gugod@gugod.org>
63eae85 2006-12-18 Jim Huang <jserv.tw@gmail.com>
jserv authored
10 Weizhong Yang <zonble@gmail.com>
f936abe r71@wildebeest: kanru | 2004-10-20T18:00:38.509425Z
kanru authored
11 Kuang-che Wu <kcwu@csie.org>
12 Shiva Huang <blueshiva@giga.net.tw>
d01c87c Fill missing ChangeLog.
jserv authored
13 Jeff Chen <wiz.chen@gmail.com>
14 Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
50294a9 2006-04-30 Jim Huang <jserv.tw@gmail.com>
jserv authored
15 James Huang (Sea Monster) <seamxr@gmail.com>
4b2f90e Updated contributor list.
jserv authored
16 Tiberius Teng <tiberiusteng@msn.com>
742805b 2006-04-29 Jim Huang <jserv.tw@gmail.com>
jserv authored
17 Andy Horng <andyhorng168@gmail.com>
930d1f6 Merge win32-utf8 branch and fix incorrect initialization.
jserv authored
18 Caius Chance <cchance@redhat.com>
4cb7721 Update author list
jserv authored
19 Ding-Yi Chen <dingyichen@gmail.com>
dc9a96e @kanru Add ChangZhuo Chen to AUTHORS
kanru authored
20 ChangZhuo Chen <czchen@gmail.com>
5838e47 @jserv AUTHORS: Add Wei-Hao Syu for his contributions about THL and MPS2 Pinyin
jserv authored
21 Wei-Hao Syu <whsyu.tw@gmail.com>
795dcb0 @jserv Update contributor list
jserv authored
22 Hialan Liu <hialan.liu@gmail.com>
23 Bo-cheng Jan <school510587@yahoo.com.tw>
941861d @jserv Add kito in author list
jserv authored
24 Kito Cheng <kito@0xlab.org>
083b371 @czchen Update AUTHORS and NEWS
czchen authored
25 AZ Huang <aitjcize@gmail.com>
26 Hiunn-hué <hiunnhue108@ymail.com>
27 Hung-Te Lin <hungte@gmail.com>
28 Yao-Po Wang <blue119@gmail.com>
4b2f90e Updated contributor list.
jserv authored
29
30 See the file "ChangeLog" for details.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.