Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
37 lines (34 sloc) 1.2 KB
Original Chewing was written by:
Lu-chuan Kung <lckung@iis.sinica.edu.tw>
Kang-pen Chen <kpchen@iis.sinica.edu.tw>
New contributors to libchewing:
Jim Huang <jserv.tw@gmail.com>
Kan-Ru Chen <kanru@kanru.info>
Yun-Ta Tsai <bbns.tsai@msa.hinet.net>
Kang-min Liu <gugod@gugod.org>
Weizhong Yang <zonble@gmail.com>
Kuang-che Wu <kcwu@csie.org>
Shiva Huang <blueshiva@giga.net.tw>
Jeff Chen <wiz.chen@gmail.com>
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
James Huang (Sea Monster) <seamxr@gmail.com>
Tiberius Teng <tiberiusteng@msn.com>
Andy Horng <andyhorng168@gmail.com>
Caius Chance <cchance@redhat.com>
Ding-Yi Chen <dingyichen@gmail.com>
ChangZhuo Chen <czchen@gmail.com>
Wei-Hao Syu <whsyu.tw@gmail.com>
Hialan Liu <hialan.liu@gmail.com>
Bo-cheng Jan <school510587@yahoo.com.tw>
Kito Cheng <kito.cheng@gmail.com>
AZ Huang <aitjcize@gmail.com>
Hiunn-hué <hiunnhue108@ymail.com>
Hung-Te Lin <hungte@gmail.com>
Yao-Po Wang <blue119@gmail.com>
Chih-Hao Tsai <a968574123@hotmail.com>
Vicamo Yang <vicamo@gmail.com>
Stanley Ding <stanleyding.tw@gmail.com>
Shaform <shaform@gmail.com>
Chocobo1
Perry Thompson <contact@ryper.org>
See the file "ChangeLog" for details.