Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block chiedo

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@thierryc
Thierry Charbonnel thierryc
I am a Designer based in NYC. Specializing in front-end web development, prototyping and UI design using, React, WebGL, JavaScript and Sketch.

Autre Planete Brooklyn

@shrthnd
Joe Daddario shrthnd

Resilient Systems LLC Connecticut

@freakash
AKASH KUMAR freakash
Software Enthusiastic || PreFinal Year student || NIT Hamirpur

India

@Gabester0
Gabe Eipper Gabester0
Web developer with YorkHoist. https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriel-eipper/ https://codepen.io/gabepen/

Pennsylvania

@sac2171
Shane Chin sac2171

Columbia University New York, New York

@jalcine
Jacky Alciné jalcine
Find me at https://v2.jacky.wtf. My F/LOSS work is moving to https://git.jacky.wtf

@blackaf Oakland, California

@morissetcl
Clément MORISSET morissetcl
Wagon Alumni / Ruby On Rails enthusiastic

Paris

@ejcx
Evan J Johnson ejcx
I live for diet pepsi
@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@comake Los Angeles, CA

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, Earth, the Solar System, Milky Way.

@leoperkins
Leo Perkins leoperkins
Just a guy into Sustainable Agriculture and Coding

@leoperkins Queensland, Australia

@hsribei
Helder S Ribeiro hsribei
Freelance software engineer. Static websites, ebooks, and print. JS & Haskell. Computer Engineering @ Unicamp.

Remote

@dineshPallapa
DineshPallapa dineshPallapa

Enroco Technologies Madanapalli

@eder
Eder Eduardo eder

Magazine Luiza São Paulo/SP Brasil

@wqsaali
wqsaali
Full Stack Ruby on Rails Engineer

Lahore Pakistan

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@shridharmanvi
Shridhar Manvi shridharmanvi
Software Engineer, Photographer. Twitter: @shridharmanvi

@ioneoss Newyork, NY

@rfearing
Ricardo Fearing rfearing
I make code for @chiedolabs

Chiedo Labs

@BlooJeans
Matt Jeanes BlooJeans

Dev Shack Washington, D.C.

@statwonk
Christopher Peters statwonk
I'm a data scientist @zapier! statwonk.com

Zapier Fairhope, AL

@abigail3306
Abigail abigail3306
Wizard of coding

Washington, D.C.

@ericduvon
Eric Duvon ericduvon

Chiedo Labs Harrisonburg, VA

You can’t perform that action at this time.