:shipit:
EEE
Block or report user

Report or block chitacan

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@playnodeconf
@koudelka
Michael Shapiro koudelka
that which i can not create, i do not understand

@activeprospect Vancouver / NYC / Austin

@pomber
Rodrigo Pombo pomber

Buenos Aires, Argentina

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies.

@github PID 1

@styfle
Steven styfle
🐏Software Shepherd, 🛡️TypeScript enthusiast, ✏️@markedjs maintainer, 💚@nodejs contributor, ⚛️@reactjs user, 🤵husband of @ksnydes, ✝️Jesus lover

@zeit ::1

@ananthakumaran
Anantha Kumaran ananthakumaran

activesphere Bangalore, India

@riseshia
Shia riseshia
Yet another black cat

@cookpad Tokyo, Japan

@Jezzamonn
Jez Swanson Jezzamonn
I code up games, interactive art stuff and other fun things. On the [full time] side I'm a Software Engineer in Tools and Infrastructure at Google.

@google Mountain View, CA

@ferd
Fred Hebert ferd

Genetec Saguenay, Qc, Canada

@why2pac
GONZO why2pac

@upbitit Seoul, Korea

@dazuma
Daniel Azuma dazuma
Ruby and Elixir enthusiast living in the Seattle area.

@GoogleCloudPlatform Kirkland, WA

@bitwalker
Paul Schoenfelder bitwalker

DockYard, Inc. Saratoga Springs, NY

@pedronauck
Pedro Nauck pedronauck
Javascript and open source enthusiast ♥ Creator of docz and reworm.

@one-market Florianópolis/SC

@ericmj
Eric Meadows-Jönsson ericmj
@elixir-lang core team member and creator of the @hexpm package manager

Gothenburg, Sweden

@Yomguithereal
Guillaume Plique Yomguithereal

médialab - Sciences Po France

@retrohacker
William Blankenship retrohacker

Sr. Engineer @Netflix San Jose, California

@gyunt
JongGyun Kim gyunt

@like.so Seoul, Rebublic of Korea

@nallwhy
Jinkyou Son nallwhy
Web, Mobile full-stack software engineer. Elixir, Ruby, Kotlin, TypeScript.

Seoul

@jdxcode
Jeff Dickey jdxcode
CLI Engineer for @heroku and author of @oclif

Heroku Portland, Oregon

@ChocOZerO
TaeHyeon Jake LEE ChocOZerO
iOS Developer / Snowboarder, Swift / iOS, JavaScript, Python, Kotlin, Android, HTML

Seoul

@saltylight
KangMin Ahn saltylight
Software Engineer @Lambda256

@Lambda256

@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@jbenet
Juan Benet jbenet
beep boop

Protocol Labs Earth

@daviddias
David Dias daviddias
Making the Web work distributed with @ipfs @libp2p @ipld and @multiformats

Protocol Labs @protocol Lisboa, Portugal

@mourner
Vladimir Agafonkin mourner
Engineer at @mapbox, building mapping tools of the future. Creator of @Leaflet. Algorithms geek, rock musician, fitness enthusiast, father of twin girls.

Mapbox Kyiv, Ukraine

@brendangregg
Brendan Gregg brendangregg
Cloud computing performance architect and engineer.

Netflix California, USA

@sculove
Son Chan Uk sculove
Front End Developer at NAVER 2018-2019 Microsoft MVP

NAVER Korea

@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez
Computer programmer based in Sicily, Italy. I mostly write OSS software. 41 years old. Not a puritan.

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@osnr
Omar Rizwan osnr
the astonishing, unfailing Bell System

Garage G & BART

@kogir
Nick Sivo kogir
I write things I later hate and refactor. Then repeat.

@realartists Utah, USA

@joshwcomeau
Joshua Comeau joshwcomeau
Software developer. Makes stuff.

@Khan Montreal, QC

@jb-
Jongbin JB Lee jb-
🐙🤥

Seoul, Korea

@redblobgames
Amit Patel redblobgames
I work on explorable explanations, gamedev tutorials, and gamedev tools.

Red Blob Games Silicon Valley, CA

@cedricss
Cédric Soulas cedricss
Author of reactive.how Experiments and motion graphics about programming https://cedricsoulas.com/

Slashtype Nantes

@colah
Christopher Olah colah
I want to understand things clearly and explain them well. @openai formerly @brain-research.

San Francisco

@jez
Jake Zimmerman jez
Studied at Carnegie Mellon University. Blogs at https://blog.jez.io

@stripe San Francisco

@dominictarr
Dominic Tarr dominictarr
antipodean wandering albatross

Protozoa New Zealand

@miniddong
Dongmin Shin miniddong
Squad Paradigm Shift, Chapter AI Research Engineer, Riiid

Riiid Seoul

@koofree
Koo Lee koofree
How to make AI tutor? @riiid!

@riiid seoul, korea

@leo
Leo Lamprecht leo

@zeit Bamberg, Germany