Skip to content
Avatar

Highlights

  • Arctic Code Vault Contributor
@lumaxis
Lukas Spieß lumaxis
Engineer at @microsoft working on GitHub Packages and the @npm registry. Formerly HockeyApp and @VSAppCenter

@microsoft Stuttgart, Germany

@ZyanKLee
ZyanKLee ZyanKLee

KAISER+KRAFT Europa GmbH Stuttgart, Germany

@c-rosenberg
c-rosenberg

@HeinleinSupport Berlin

@davidswelt
David Reitter davidswelt

Aquamacs New York, NY

@jonashackt
Jonas Hecht jonashackt
Infrastructure Automation DevOps & Spring Boot guy @codecentric, Ansible lover, CI/CD enthusiast; Test-driven & Continous Cloud Infrastructure FTW!

codecentric AG Weimar

@jlink
Johannes Link jlink

Heidelberg, Germany

@LKaemmerling
Lukas Kämmerling LKaemmerling
Works @hetznercloud, does mostly open source, #PHP,#Go,#JS,#Python

@hetznercloud Passau

@mkarg
Markus KARG mkarg
JSR 339/370 Expert Group (JAX-RS), Eclipse Committer Member, Apache Contributor, Conference Speaker, Magazine Author, Open Source Lobbyist, iJUG, JUG PF Founder

Head Crashing Informatics Pforzheim, Germany

@matthiaswenz
Matthias Wenz matthiaswenz
GitHub & App Center

@GitHub Seattle, WA

@shanselman
Scott Hanselman shanselman

@Microsoft Portland, OR

@riedelwerk
Riedelwerk riedelwerk

@riedelwerk Germany

@ax3l
Axel Huebl ax3l
Computational Physicist & HPC stoker

LBNL, previously HZDR Berkeley, CA

@PhilLab
Philipp Hasper PhilLab
Computer Scientist, Computer Visionary, Co-Founder

www.ioxp.de

@Templarian
Austin Andrews Templarian
Maintainer of Material Design Icons

Chicago, IL

@rolandsand
Roland Sand rolandsand

andrena objects ag Karlsruhe

@flavio
Flavio Castelli flavio
Father, husband and passionate programmer. Distinguished engineer at @SUSE. Working on containers, kubernetes and cloud native applications.

SUSE Italy

@jschildgen
Johannes Schildgen jschildgen
Professor for databases at the department for computer science at the Regensburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Regensburg University of Applied Sciences Regensburg, Germany

@C-Otto
Carsten Otto C-Otto
Software Engineer, Dr. rer. nat. (PhD) in computer science

Cognitran Colchester, United Kingdom

@jukecraft
Juke jukecraft
software crafter, speaker | co-founder of @qcldn, organiser of SoCraTes UK | feminist | bi, polyam | singing, people, sharing & caring

Craftpassion LTD London

@UrsMetz
Urs Metz UrsMetz

@andrena Karlsruhe

@andischarfstein
Andi Scharfstein andischarfstein

andrena objects ag Karlsruhe

@Lizard
Andi Scharfstein Lizard

CQSE GmbH Munich, Germany

@marcphilipp
Marc Philipp marcphilipp
Software engineer at @gradle, @junit-team lead, open-source enthusiast

@Gradle Karlsruhe, Germany

You can’t perform that action at this time.