Permalink
0b08cf2 Jan 5, 2017
20 lines (18 sloc) 781 Bytes
<!-- This is the official list of people who can contribute
(and who have contributed) code to choco-solver project
repository.
The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
lists people in alphabetical order of last name.
Contributors must sign the CLA to grant
the AUTHORS copyright within the terms of the BSD-4 license.
-->
Jean-Guillaume Fages <jg.fages@gmail.com>,
Fabien Hermenier <fabien.hermenier@unice.fr>,
Jan Gregor <gregor.jan@gmail.com>,
Narendra Jussien <njussien@gmail.com>,
Guillaume Le Louët <guillaume.lelouet@gmail.com>,
Xavier Lorca <xavier.lorca@gmail.com>,
Arnaud Malapert <arnaud.malapert@unice.fr>,
Charles Prud'homme <cprudhom@gmail.com>,
Mohamed Wahbi <mohamed.wahbi@insight-centre.org>,
Dmitrij Zherebyatev <zherebjatjew@gmail.com>,