Block or report user

Report or block chriscook

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@ded
Dustin Diaz ded
President, Founder at agent.com

@agent California

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold.
@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas
🏍 🛣 🌎 I miss _why.

@observablehq Berkeley & SF

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo
Senior Director of Design at @github. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@taylorotwell
Taylor Otwell taylorotwell
Creator of @laravel.

Laravel Little Rock, AR

@wbond
Will Bond wbond
Author of Package Control for @sublimehq, now working on Sublime Text itself. Likes crypto. Proud husband and father.

@codexns and @sublimehq Plymouth, NH