Latest commit b78cd6c Dec 22, 2010 @mightybyte mightybyte Version bump


The original author of this library is Jeremy Yallop. It was packaged by Chris
Eidhof, and is currently maintained by Doug Beardsley.

Other contributors:
* Eelco Lempsink
* Jeremy Shaw
* Judah Jacobson
* Jasper Van der Jeugt

The formlets repository is hosted on github: http://github.com/chriseidhof/formlets/