Block or report user

Report or block chrisgilmerproj

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@Steve0727
Steve Randall Steve0727
Chemical Engineering student at the University of Pretoria, South Africa

South Africa

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@mbush92
Matthew Bush mbush92

Hirebotics Franklin, TN

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@claytantor
Clay Graham claytantor
Software architect, designer of virtual and real things, artist, and lifelong maker. Self motivated do'er and driven to make possibilities become realities.

claytantor.com Portland, OR

@sdee
Sutee Dee sdee

San Francisco, CA

@t2digg
将狼踩尽 t2digg

Nanjing,Jiangsu,China

@ivoflipse
Ivo Flipse ivoflipse

Clinical Graphics Netherlands

@samrawstorne
Sam Rawstorne samrawstorne

Venture Consortium San Francisco

@carlosmarin
Carlos Marin carlosmarin
@ingcma

Rackspace Austin, TX

@aseroff
Andrew Seroff aseroff
Web dev entrepreneur, master musician, television technician, willing writer, épée fencer emeritus.

Minneapolis

@betaorbust
Jacques Favreau betaorbust
Senior Software Engineer at Netflix.

Netflix

@dineshkummarc
Dinesh Kr. Choudhary dineshkummarc

Erls Corporation, DS Foundation New Delhi, India and California, USA

@mbarlow
Michael Barlow mbarlow

Red Bull Media House Santa Monica

@philips
Brandon Philips philips
Formerly: CTO @coreos, SUSE Linux, Rackspace Monitoring, and OSU Open Source Lab.

Red Hat via CoreOS San Francisco, CA

@claudiob
Claudio B. claudiob

@rails Los Angeles, CA