Skip to content
Browse files

version 1.1.4

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 02b9a00 commit 056f222d4e51955a9990fcdc5337716ff908a4e1 @atmos atmos committed Oct 29, 2011
Showing with 13 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +12 −0 CHANGELOG.md
  2. +1 −1 package.json
View
12 CHANGELOG.md
@@ -1,3 +1,15 @@
+v1.1.4
+======
+* hubot define me - Pete Nicholls <pete@metanation.com>
+* google directions support - Zakaria Zajac <zdzajac@gmail.com>
+* hubot vanity me fixup - Alex Whitman <alex@alexwhitman.com>
+* newrelic performance support - Brian Doll <brian@emphaticsolutions.com>
+* sendgrid status support - Jeff Fraser <sixfeetover@gmail.com>
+* hubot show me stories for <project> - Assaf Arkin <assaf@labnotes.org>
+* fix wolfram version to support heroku's node - Simon Horne <soulware@gmail.com>
+* add bing search support - Brandon Satrom <brsatrom@microsoft.com>
+* add github issues support - Assaf Arkin <assaf@labnotes.org>
+
v1.0.4
======
View
2 package.json
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
{
"name": "hubot-scripts",
- "version": "1.1.3",
+ "version": "1.1.4",
"author": "hubot",
"keywords": "hubot plugin scripts campfire bot robot",
"description": "Allows you to open in to a variety of scripts",

0 comments on commit 056f222

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.