Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

93 lines (71 sloc) 2.006 kb
People that have contributed to the jQuery Lifestream project:
Real Name (ordered by last name) | Github Username
Devin Berg | devinberg
website: http://www.devinberg.com/
googleplus: http://plus.google.com/106130596573742041459
Ethan Brown | etano
twitter: ethanwbrown
website: http://etano.net/
location: Norman, Oklahoma, USA
Dinesh Copoosamy | dineshcooper
twitter: dineshcooper
website: http://dinesh.co.za/
location: South Africa
Mikhail Dimitrov | skylamer
website: http://gplus.to/skylamer
location: Bulgaria
Blake Embrey | blakeembrey
twitter: blakeembrey
website: http://blakeembrey.com/
location: Queensland, Australia
Giulio Mainardi | mgiulio
twitter: mgiulio
website: http://mgiulio.altervista.org/
location: Italy
Hiromitsu Miyanishi | hiromitz
twitter: hiromitz
website: http://hiromitz.jimdo.com/
location: Japan
Simon Gaeremynck | simong
twitter: Simon_Gee
website: http://blog.gaeremynck.com/
location: Belgium
Joshua Hawxwell | hawx
twitter: hawx
website: http://hawx.me/
location: Great Britain
Yasuhiro Matsumoto | mattn
twitter: mattn_jp
website: http://mattn.kaoriya.net/
location: Japan
Ryan Olson | thatryan
twitter: ryanolson
website: http://thatryan.com/
location: Bay Area, CA, USA
Armin Rosu | arminrosu
twitter: arminrosu
website: http://armin.ro/
location: Bucharest, Romania
Erik Ostrom | eostrom
website: http://echographia.com/
location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Jasson Qasqant | yeco
twitter: yeco
website: http://elbleg.com
location: Costa Rica
Eric R | NumEricR
twitter: NumEricR
location: France
Sam Tardif | samtardif
location: Sydney, Australia
Bill Turner | billturner
twitter: billturner
location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Christian Vuerings | christianv
twitter: denbuzze
website: http://www.denbuzze.com
location: Belgium
Ethan Zimmerman | thebinarypenguin
twitter: BinaryPenguin
website: http://thebinarypenguin.com/
location: Blairsville, GA, USA
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.