Block or report user

Report or block christophercliff

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@percolate
@achillar
Antonio Chillaron achillar

Barcemex Brussels, Belgium

@alexthedar
Alexandar Castaneda alexthedar
if art then word else code

Portland, OR

@AllenBird
AllenBird AllenBird
cool~

dtdream Hangzhou.China

@AndrewDavid
Andrew-David J. AndrewDavid
Awesome developer, designer, and perfectionist. Co-Founder and developer at @WildGamut Previously: Director and lead developer at @MADSOFT-Games

@WildGamut Montreal, Quebec, Canada

@anthonyec
Anthony Cossins anthonyec
happy man on git-hub

London, UK

@awaknsico
Nsikakabasi Awak awaknsico
I just want to keep calm and love programming

Lagos, Nigeria

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@burkeen
Brandon Burkeen burkeen

Splitfriction, Inc. Hot Springs, Arkansas

@chkelly
Chris Kelly chkelly
A computer lets you make more mistakes faster than any invention in human history - with the possible exceptions of handguns and tequila.

@Echo360 Atlanta, GA

@clintonhalpin
Clinton Halpin clintonhalpin
Technology / Design Lead @thoughtis https://quotecatalog.com/u/clintonhalpin/

@ex-io Brooklyn, NYC

@collizo4sky
Collins Agbonghama collizo4sky
Web Developer, Writer, Geek.

W3Guy LLC Nigeria

@digideskio
airbender digideskio
Public Relations professional turned opensource evangelist @EnterStudios @Schoolforbasics @Shasthojoy @EpicGames

Digidesk Bangladesh

@dirkschmid
Dirk Schmid dirkschmid

Interaction Designer & Front End Developer Berlin

@djjaron
Jaron Ray Hinds djjaron
Full Stack Business Developer

Findy.com Playa Vista, CA

@DMeganoski
Darryl Meganoski DMeganoski

Soreal Solutions, Inc. Pittsburgh, PA, US

@donnykurnia
Donny Kurnia donnykurnia

Independent Web Developer Bandung, Jawa Barat, Indonesia

@egelor
Eugene Tryfonides egelor
Automation Electronic Electric Engineer Audio Visual Arts Unix

Cyberspace

@ehmorris
Edwin ehmorris
Designer and front-end developer

Genius Brooklyn

@ekoontz
Eugene Koontz ekoontz

https://siftscience.com Oakland, CA

@esmartwave
Matt Richardson esmartwave
I am a consultant that helps organizations with their marketing, business and digital strategies. I help people operationalize their vision.

@smartwave Milwaukee, WI

@esundahl
Erik Sundahl esundahl
Software Engineer

@sundahl Seattle, WA

@garrettcadams
Garrett Adams garrettcadams
Cody Adams Innovation at my very core Located in the City of Columbus Georgia

@ElasticRack Columbus Georgia

@gielcobben
Giel gielcobben
Design at @mollie Previously at Framer and Present Plus. Maker of getcaption.co & defringe.com

@mollie Amsterdam

@hacknug
Nestor Vera hacknug
I wish @github would allow users to use underscores in their user names 😭

@llos Barcelona

@Jacktony
Maple Warriors Jacktony

China Changchun Changchun XVII Secondary

@jelicanin
Milan Jelicanin jelicanin
Experienced Solutions Architect, SilverStripe Developer & Consultant • Open source enthusiast • Passionate Scuba Diver, Bald and Bearded •

Fractas Ltd. Zagreb, Croatia