Permalink
Newer
Older
100644 122 lines (81 sloc) 1.6 KB
@chromatic
Jun 24, 2009
1
Please add yourself to this file in alphabetical order in this format:
2
3
N: <name>
4
E: <email address>
5
6
N: chromatic
7
E: chromatic@wgz.org
8
9
N: Felipe
10
E: fegolac@gmail.com
11
12
N: Jeremiah Foster
13
E: jeremiah@jeremiahfoster.com
14
15
N: Alex Muntada
16
E: alexm@cpan.org
17
18
N: Bruce Gray
19
E: bruce.gray@acm.org
20
21
N: Josh McAdams
22
E: joshua.mcadams@gmail.com
23
24
N: Nelo Onyiah
25
E: nelo.onyiah@gmail.com
26
27
N: sunnavy
28
E: sunnavy@gmail.com
29
30
N: Doug Wilson
31
E: doug@somethingdoug.com
32
33
N: John SJ Anderson
34
E: genehack@genehack.org
35
36
N: Moritz Lenz
37
E: moritz@faui2k3.org
38
39
N: Carl Mäsak
40
E: cmasak@gmail.com
41
42
N: Bryan Summersett
43
E: bsummersett@gmail.com
44
45
N: Alex Balhatchet
46
E: kaoru@slackwise.net
47
48
N: Vasily Chekalkin
49
E: bacek@bacek.com
50
51
N: Tim Heaney
52
E: oylenshpeegul@gmail.com
@samv
Jun 29, 2010
54
N: Sam Vilain
55
E: sam@vilain.net
56
57
N: Colin Wetherbee
58
E: cww@cpan.org
59
60
N: Dan Scott (dbs on Github)
61
E: dan@coffeecode.net
62
63
N: Shlomi Fish
64
E: shlomif@iglu.org.il
65
66
N: Scott Thomson
67
E: scott@dearie.me.uk
68
69
N: Michael Hind
70
E: mike.hind@gmail.com
71
72
N: Frank Wiegand
73
E: fwie@cpan.org
75
N: Shawn M Moore
76
E: sartak@bestpractical.com
77
78
N: Mark A. Stratman
79
E: mark@sporkstorms.org
80
81
N: Jan Krynicky
82
E: Jenda@Krynicky.cz
83
84
N: Curtis Jewell
85
E: csjewell@cpan.org
86
87
N: James E Keenan
88
E: jkeenan@cpan.org
89
90
N: Yary Hluchan
91
E: not.com@gmail.com
92
93
N: Yuval Kogman
94
E: nothingmuch@woobling.org
95
96
N: Chas. Owens
97
E: chas.owens@gmail.com
98
99
N: John Gabriele
100
E: jmg3000@gmail.com
101
102
N: Jeff Lavallee
103
E: jeff@zeroclue.com
104
105
N: Phillip Smith
106
E: phillip@communitybandwidth.ca
107
108
N: Sawyer X
109
E: xsawyerx@cpan.org
110
111
N: Paulo Custodio
112
E: pscust@cpan.org
113
114
N: Jean-Baptiste Mazon
115
E: ?
116
117
N: ww from PerlMonks
118
E: ?
119
120
N: Andrew Savige
121
E: asavige@cpan.org