Skip to content
This repository
Newer
Older
100644 80 lines (53 sloc) 1.109 kb
c0f208f5 »
2009-06-23 Initial checkin.
1 Please add yourself to this file in alphabetical order in this format:
2
3 N: <name>
4 E: <email address>
5
6 N: chromatic
73773135 »
2010-05-12 Fixed typo reported by Alex Balhatchet.
7 E: chromatic@wgz.org
908946fe »
2009-10-09 [arrays] Fixed a typo in an array code example. Reported by Felipe
8
9 N: Felipe
10 E: fegolac@gmail.com
891539ec »
2009-11-05 Added Jeremiah Foster to CREDITS.
11
12 N: Jeremiah Foster
13 E: jeremiah@jeremiahfoster.com
0131a0b2 »
2010-03-26 Updated chapter 7 to point to the correct scope section (GH #1, repor…
14
15 N: Alex Muntada
16 E: alexm@cpan.org
060993a6 »
2010-03-26 Added Util to credits.
17
18 N: Bruce Gray
19 E: bruce.gray@acm.org
57107626 »
2010-04-09 Fixed typos reported by Josh McAdams.
20
21 N: Josh McAdams
22 E: joshua.mcadams@gmail.com
aaebbca3 »
2010-04-09 Fixed typo, reported by Nelo Onyiah.
23
24 N: Nelo Onyiah
25 E: nelo.onyiah@gmail.com
ba829201 »
2010-04-12 Added sunnavy to CREDITS for code and POD fixes.
26
27 N: sunnavy
28 E: sunnavy@gmail.com
f2d2dd38 »
2010-04-15 Fixed typo reported by Doug Wilson.
29
30 N: Doug Wilson
31 E: doug@somethingdoug.com
b64a31a4 »
2010-04-20 Added John SJ Anderson to CREDITS.
32
33 N: John SJ Anderson
34 E: genehack@genehack.org
cdba6ab7 »
2010-04-23 Revised based on a suggestion from Moritz Lenz.
35
36 N: Moritz Lenz
37 E: moritz@faui2k3.org
c907adda »
2010-04-28 Fixed a typo reported by Carl Mäsak.
38
39 N: Carl Mäsak
40 E: cmasak@gmail.com
552051b6 »
2010-05-05 Fixed a typo reported by Bryan Summersett.
41
42 N: Bryan Summersett
43 E: bsummersett@gmail.com
73773135 »
2010-05-12 Fixed typo reported by Alex Balhatchet.
44
45 N: Alex Balhatchet
46 E: kaoru@slackwise.net
2ceba8af »
2010-06-23 Fixed a typo reported by bacek.
47
48 N: Vasily Chekalkin
49 E: bacek@bacek.com
3dec977e »
2010-06-28 Added oylenshpeegul to CREDITS.
50
51 N: Tim Heaney
52 E: oylenshpeegul@gmail.com
826527a8 »
2010-06-28 Fixed typos reported by Colin Wetherbee (Github #7).
53
9352797e »
2010-06-29 Add self to CREDITS
54 N: Sam Vilain
55 E: sam@vilain.net
56
826527a8 »
2010-06-28 Fixed typos reported by Colin Wetherbee (Github #7).
57 N: Colin Wetherbee
58 E: cww@cpan.org
39e1010a »
2010-06-28 Added Dan Scott to CREDITS.
59
60 N: Dan Scott (dbs on Github)
d398e7c7 »
2010-06-29 Add Dan Scott's email address to CREDITS
61 E: dan@coffeecode.net
4b804f97 »
2010-06-29 Expanded CREDITS for Shlomi Fish and Scott Thomson.
62
63 N: Shlomi Fish
64 E: shlomif@iglu.org.il
65
66 N: Scott Thomson
67 E: scott@dearie.me.uk
d378eb5e »
2010-06-29 Fixed a typo reported by Michael Hind.
68
69 N: Michael Hind
70 E: mike.hind@gmail.com
43aad0a2 »
2010-06-29 Fixed wrong exp operator (Frank Wiegand, GH #17).
71
72 N: Frank Wiegand
73 E: fwie@cpan.org
5c596e66 »
2010-06-29 Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:chromatic/modern_perl_book
74
b391ccfe »
2010-06-30 Add myself to CREDITS
75 N: Shawn M Moore
76 E: sartak@bestpractical.com
2771dcdb »
2010-06-30 POD fixes, reported by Mark Stratman (GH #22).
77
78 N: Mark A. Stratman
79 E: mark@sporkstorms.org
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.