Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 50 lines (33 sloc) 0.701 kB
c0f208f @chromatic Initial checkin.
authored
1 Please add yourself to this file in alphabetical order in this format:
2
3 N: <name>
4 E: <email address>
5
6 N: chromatic
7377313 @chromatic Fixed typo reported by Alex Balhatchet.
authored
7 E: chromatic@wgz.org
908946f @chromatic [arrays] Fixed a typo in an array code example. Reported by Felipe
authored
8
9 N: Felipe
10 E: fegolac@gmail.com
891539e @chromatic Added Jeremiah Foster to CREDITS.
authored
11
12 N: Jeremiah Foster
13 E: jeremiah@jeremiahfoster.com
0131a0b @chromatic Updated chapter 7 to point to the correct scope section (GH #1, repor…
authored
14
15 N: Alex Muntada
16 E: alexm@cpan.org
060993a @chromatic Added Util to credits.
authored
17
18 N: Bruce Gray
19 E: bruce.gray@acm.org
5710762 @chromatic Fixed typos reported by Josh McAdams.
authored
20
21 N: Josh McAdams
22 E: joshua.mcadams@gmail.com
aaebbca @chromatic Fixed typo, reported by Nelo Onyiah.
authored
23
24 N: Nelo Onyiah
25 E: nelo.onyiah@gmail.com
ba82920 @chromatic Added sunnavy to CREDITS for code and POD fixes.
authored
26
27 N: sunnavy
28 E: sunnavy@gmail.com
f2d2dd3 @chromatic Fixed typo reported by Doug Wilson.
authored
29
30 N: Doug Wilson
31 E: doug@somethingdoug.com
b64a31a @chromatic Added John SJ Anderson to CREDITS.
authored
32
33 N: John SJ Anderson
34 E: genehack@genehack.org
cdba6ab @chromatic Revised based on a suggestion from Moritz Lenz.
authored
35
36 N: Moritz Lenz
37 E: moritz@faui2k3.org
c907add @chromatic Fixed a typo reported by Carl Mäsak.
authored
38
39 N: Carl Mäsak
40 E: cmasak@gmail.com
552051b @chromatic Fixed a typo reported by Bryan Summersett.
authored
41
42 N: Bryan Summersett
43 E: bsummersett@gmail.com
7377313 @chromatic Fixed typo reported by Alex Balhatchet.
authored
44
45 N: Alex Balhatchet
46 E: kaoru@slackwise.net
2ceba8a @chromatic Fixed a typo reported by bacek.
authored
47
48 N: Vasily Chekalkin
49 E: bacek@bacek.com
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.