Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 206 lines (137 sloc) 2.841 kB
c0f208f @chromatic Initial checkin.
authored
1 Please add yourself to this file in alphabetical order in this format:
2
3 N: <name>
4 E: <email address>
5
6 N: chromatic
7377313 @chromatic Fixed typo reported by Alex Balhatchet.
authored
7 E: chromatic@wgz.org
908946f @chromatic [arrays] Fixed a typo in an array code example. Reported by Felipe
authored
8
9 N: Felipe
10 E: fegolac@gmail.com
891539e @chromatic Added Jeremiah Foster to CREDITS.
authored
11
12 N: Jeremiah Foster
13 E: jeremiah@jeremiahfoster.com
0131a0b @chromatic Updated chapter 7 to point to the correct scope section (GH #1, repor…
authored
14
15 N: Alex Muntada
16 E: alexm@cpan.org
060993a @chromatic Added Util to credits.
authored
17
18 N: Bruce Gray
19 E: bruce.gray@acm.org
5710762 @chromatic Fixed typos reported by Josh McAdams.
authored
20
23f21ea @jmcnamara Updated ePub generator to include cover image.
jmcnamara authored
21 N: John McNamara
22 E: jmcnamara@cpan.org
23
5710762 @chromatic Fixed typos reported by Josh McAdams.
authored
24 N: Josh McAdams
25 E: joshua.mcadams@gmail.com
aaebbca @chromatic Fixed typo, reported by Nelo Onyiah.
authored
26
27 N: Nelo Onyiah
28 E: nelo.onyiah@gmail.com
ba82920 @chromatic Added sunnavy to CREDITS for code and POD fixes.
authored
29
30 N: sunnavy
31 E: sunnavy@gmail.com
f2d2dd3 @chromatic Fixed typo reported by Doug Wilson.
authored
32
33 N: Doug Wilson
34 E: doug@somethingdoug.com
b64a31a @chromatic Added John SJ Anderson to CREDITS.
authored
35
36 N: John SJ Anderson
37 E: genehack@genehack.org
cdba6ab @chromatic Revised based on a suggestion from Moritz Lenz.
authored
38
39 N: Moritz Lenz
40 E: moritz@faui2k3.org
c907add @chromatic Fixed a typo reported by Carl Mäsak.
authored
41
42 N: Carl Mäsak
43 E: cmasak@gmail.com
552051b @chromatic Fixed a typo reported by Bryan Summersett.
authored
44
45 N: Bryan Summersett
46 E: bsummersett@gmail.com
7377313 @chromatic Fixed typo reported by Alex Balhatchet.
authored
47
48 N: Alex Balhatchet
49 E: kaoru@slackwise.net
2ceba8a @chromatic Fixed a typo reported by bacek.
authored
50
51 N: Vasily Chekalkin
52 E: bacek@bacek.com
3dec977 @chromatic Added oylenshpeegul to CREDITS.
authored
53
54 N: Tim Heaney
55 E: oylenshpeegul@gmail.com
826527a @chromatic Fixed typos reported by Colin Wetherbee (Github #7).
authored
56
9352797 @samv Add self to CREDITS
samv authored
57 N: Sam Vilain
58 E: sam@vilain.net
59
826527a @chromatic Fixed typos reported by Colin Wetherbee (Github #7).
authored
60 N: Colin Wetherbee
61 E: cww@cpan.org
39e1010 @chromatic Added Dan Scott to CREDITS.
authored
62
63 N: Dan Scott (dbs on Github)
d398e7c @dbs Add Dan Scott's email address to CREDITS
dbs authored
64 E: dan@coffeecode.net
4b804f9 @chromatic Expanded CREDITS for Shlomi Fish and Scott Thomson.
authored
65
66 N: Shlomi Fish
67 E: shlomif@iglu.org.il
68
69 N: Scott Thomson
70 E: scott@dearie.me.uk
d378eb5 @chromatic Fixed a typo reported by Michael Hind.
authored
71
72 N: Michael Hind
73 E: mike.hind@gmail.com
43aad0a @chromatic Fixed wrong exp operator (Frank Wiegand, GH #17).
authored
74
75 N: Frank Wiegand
76 E: fwie@cpan.org
5c596e6 @chromatic Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:chromatic/modern_perl_book
authored
77
b391ccf @sartak Add myself to CREDITS
sartak authored
78 N: Shawn M Moore
79 E: sartak@bestpractical.com
2771dcd @chromatic POD fixes, reported by Mark Stratman (GH #22).
authored
80
81 N: Mark A. Stratman
82 E: mark@sporkstorms.org
0ffa70d @chromatic Applied changes suggested by Jan Krynicky.
authored
83
84 N: Jan Krynicky
85 E: Jenda@Krynicky.cz
9828a95 @csjewell Adding my name to CREDITS file.
csjewell authored
86
87 N: Curtis Jewell
88 E: csjewell@cpan.org
c405bcc @chromatic Applied patches from Jim Keenan.
authored
89
90 N: James E Keenan
91 E: jkeenan@cpan.org
8e5fe6d @chromatic Added Yary Hluchan to CREDITS.
authored
92
93 N: Yary Hluchan
94 E: not.com@gmail.com
e705288 @chromatic Improved Unicode docs, per Yuval Kogman's advice.
authored
95
96 N: Yuval Kogman
97 E: nothingmuch@woobling.org
18c22b6 @chromatic Revised true/false values (Chas. Owens, Yuval).
authored
98
99 N: Chas. Owens
100 E: chas.owens@gmail.com
b52e070 @chromatic Unduplicated link (John M. Gabriele).
authored
101
102 N: John Gabriele
103 E: jmg3000@gmail.com
71b43c3 @chromatic Added Jeff Lavallee to CREDITS.
authored
104
105 N: Jeff Lavallee
106 E: jeff@zeroclue.com
107
550efb9 @chromatic Added Phillip Smith to CREDITS.
authored
108 N: Phillip Smith
109 E: phillip@communitybandwidth.ca
3185566 @chromatic Added Sawyer X to CREDITS.
authored
110
111 N: Sawyer X
112 E: xsawyerx@cpan.org
fe62c1b @chromatic Added Paulo Custodio to CREDITS.
authored
113
114 N: Paulo Custodio
115 E: pscust@cpan.org
829111b @chromatic Manually added conflicted changes from jmazon.
authored
116
117 N: Jean-Baptiste Mazon
118 E: ?
8dc6b34 @chromatic Added ww from PerlMonks to CREDITS.
authored
119
120 N: ww from PerlMonks
121 E: ?
1eed439 @chromatic Added Andrew Savige to CREDITS.
authored
122
123 N: Andrew Savige
124 E: asavige@cpan.org
84a64ea @chromatic Applied edits from Matthias Bloch.
authored
125
126 N: Matthias Bloch
127 E: matthias.bloch@puffin.ch
934b7d7 @chromatic Edited chapter 1 per Peter Aronoff (GH #23).
authored
128
129 N: Peter Aronoff
130 E: telemachus@arpinum.org
8634308 @chromatic Added rephrasing from Audrey.
authored
131
132 N: Audrey Tang
133 E: cpan@audreyt.org
8dba48b @chromatic Added Lee Aylward to CREDITS.
authored
134
135 N: Lee Aylward
136 E: lee@laylward.com
7d45bce @chromatic Added Mark Fowler to credits.
authored
137
138 N: Mark Fowler
139 E: mark@twoshortplanks.com
28b3237 @chromatic Added Dmitry Chestnykh to CREDITS.
authored
140
141 N: Dmitry Chestnykh
142 E: dmitry@codingrobots.com
7129bb8 @chromatic Added harleypig to CREDITS.
authored
143
144 N: harleypig
145 E: harleypig@gmail.com
6b52077 @chromatic Added Jess Robinson to CREDITS.
authored
146
147 N: Jess Robinson
148 E: castaway@desert-island.me.uk
c3b1495 @deeelwy Added myself (David Yingling) to CREDITS.
deeelwy authored
149
150 N: David Yingling
151 E: deeelwy@yahoo.com
93990ff @chromatic Added Marko Zagožen to CREDITS.
authored
152
153 N: Marko Zagožen
154 E:-?
95704ce @chromatic Applied edits from Alexander Scott-Johns.
authored
155
156 N: Alexander Scott-Johns
157 E: alexander.scott.johns@googlemail.com
8de89a0 @chromatic Applied edits from Matthias Bloch.
authored
158
159 N: Matthias Bloch
160 E: matthias.bloch@puffin.ch
82485da @chromatic Clarified origin of elsif, per Larry's comment.
authored
161
162 N: Larry Wall
163 E: larry@wall.org
04471ec @chromatic Applied edits from Gabrielle Roth.
authored
164
165 N: Gabrielle Roth
166 E: gorthx@gmail.com>
f58eed6 @chromatic Really enabled PDF support, Mohammed Arafat Kamaal.
authored
167
168 N: Mohammed Arafat Kamaal
169 E: makamaal.linux@gmail.com
058b007 @chromatic Added Christopher E. Stith to CREDITS.
authored
170
171 N: Christopher E. Stith
172 E: cstith@gmail.com
79c1dc1 @chromatic Applied edits from Mike Huffman.
authored
173
174 N: Mike Huffman
175 E: mhuffman@aracnet.com
83df8b8 @chromatic Applied edits from hbm on PerlMonks.
authored
176
177 N: E. Choroba
178 E: choroba on PerlMonks
179
180 N: hbm
181 E: hbm on PerlMonks
b1f7d03 @chromatic Removed use.perl.org from community links.
authored
182
183 N: Ask Bjørn Hansen
184 E: ask@develooper.com
8f77d13 @chromatic Added Ævar to CREDITS.
authored
185
186 N: Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason
9bfb964 @chromatic Improved Ævar's email address in CREDITS.
authored
187 E: avar@cpan.org
80567e1 @chromatic Expanded CREDITS.
authored
188
189 N: Gareth McCaughan
190 E: gareth.mccaughan@pobox.com
191
192 N: Robert Hicks
193 E: rlhicks@wehicks.com
194
195 N: Chris Niswander
196 E: cnp1@chrisniswander.com
29f7024 @chromatic Applied edits from Andrew Grangaard.
authored
197
198 N: Andrew Grangaard
199 E: spazm@cpan.org
5874a8b @chromatic Added Mark Hindess to CREDITS.
authored
200
201 N: Mark Hindess
202 E: soft-cpan@temporalanomaly.com
6d5d188 @chromatic Applied edits from John Bokma.
authored
203
204 N: John Bokma
205 E: contact@johnbokma.com
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.