Skip to content
Newer
Older
100644 47 lines (31 sloc) 661 Bytes
c0f208f @chromatic Initial checkin.
authored Jun 23, 2009
1 Please add yourself to this file in alphabetical order in this format:
2
3 N: <name>
4 E: <email address>
5
6 N: chromatic
7377313 @chromatic Fixed typo reported by Alex Balhatchet.
authored May 12, 2010
7 E: chromatic@wgz.org
908946f @chromatic [arrays] Fixed a typo in an array code example. Reported by Felipe
authored Oct 9, 2009
8
9 N: Felipe
10 E: fegolac@gmail.com
891539e @chromatic Added Jeremiah Foster to CREDITS.
authored Nov 5, 2009
11
12 N: Jeremiah Foster
13 E: jeremiah@jeremiahfoster.com
0131a0b @chromatic Updated chapter 7 to point to the correct scope section (GH #1, repor…
authored Mar 26, 2010
14
15 N: Alex Muntada
16 E: alexm@cpan.org
060993a @chromatic Added Util to credits.
authored Mar 26, 2010
17
18 N: Bruce Gray
19 E: bruce.gray@acm.org
5710762 @chromatic Fixed typos reported by Josh McAdams.
authored Apr 9, 2010
20
21 N: Josh McAdams
22 E: joshua.mcadams@gmail.com
aaebbca @chromatic Fixed typo, reported by Nelo Onyiah.
authored Apr 9, 2010
23
24 N: Nelo Onyiah
25 E: nelo.onyiah@gmail.com
ba82920 @chromatic Added sunnavy to CREDITS for code and POD fixes.
authored Apr 12, 2010
26
27 N: sunnavy
28 E: sunnavy@gmail.com
f2d2dd3 @chromatic Fixed typo reported by Doug Wilson.
authored Apr 15, 2010
29
30 N: Doug Wilson
31 E: doug@somethingdoug.com
b64a31a @chromatic Added John SJ Anderson to CREDITS.
authored Apr 20, 2010
32
33 N: John SJ Anderson
34 E: genehack@genehack.org
cdba6ab @chromatic Revised based on a suggestion from Moritz Lenz.
authored Apr 23, 2010
35
36 N: Moritz Lenz
37 E: moritz@faui2k3.org
c907add @chromatic Fixed a typo reported by Carl Mäsak.
authored Apr 28, 2010
38
39 N: Carl Mäsak
40 E: cmasak@gmail.com
552051b @chromatic Fixed a typo reported by Bryan Summersett.
authored May 5, 2010
41
42 N: Bryan Summersett
43 E: bsummersett@gmail.com
7377313 @chromatic Fixed typo reported by Alex Balhatchet.
authored May 12, 2010
44
45 N: Alex Balhatchet
46 E: kaoru@slackwise.net
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.