Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tag: perl-5.6.0
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

121 lines (118 sloc) 3.997 kb
# Two sections: the real one and the virtual one.
# The real section has three \t+ fields: alias, name, email.
# The sections are separated by one or more empty lines.
# The virtual section (each record two \t+ separated fields) builds
# meta-aliases based on the real section.
alan.burlison Alan Burlison Alan.Burlison@UK.Sun.com
allen Norton T. Allen allen@huarp.harvard.edu
bradapp Brad Appleton bradapp@enteract.com
cbail Charles Bailey bailey@newman.upenn.edu
dgris Daniel Grisinger dgris@dimensional.com
dmulholl Daniel Yacob dmulholl@cs.indiana.edu
dogcow Tom Spindler dogcow@merit.edu
domo Dominic Dunlop domo@slipper.ip.lu
doug Doug MacEachern dougm@pobox.com
doughera Andy Dougherty doughera@lafcol.lafayette.edu
gbarr Graham Barr gbarr@ti.com
gerti Gerd Knops gerti@BITart.com
gibreel Stephen Zander gibreel@pobox.com
gnat Nathan Torkington gnat@frii.com
gsar Gurusamy Sarathy gsar@activestate.com
hansmu Hans Mulder hansmu@xs4all.nl
ilya Ilya Zakharevich ilya@math.ohio-state.edu
jbuehler Joe Buehler jbuehler@hekimian.com
jfs John Stoffel jfs@fluent.com
jhi Jarkko Hietaniemi jhi@iki.fi
jon Jon Orwant orwant@media.mit.edu
jvromans Johan Vromans jvromans@squirrel.nl
k Andreas Koenig andreas.koenig@franz.ww.tu-berlin.de
kjahds Kenneth Albanowski kjahds@kjahds.com
krishna Krishna Sethuraman krishna@sgi.com
kstar Kurt D. Starsinic kstar@isinet.com
lstein Lincoln D. Stein lstein@genome.wi.mit.edu
lutherh Luther Huffman lutherh@stratcom.com
lutz Mark P. Lutz mark.p.lutz@boeing.com
lwall Larry Wall larry@wall.org
makemaker MakeMaker list makemaker@franz.ww.tu-berlin.de
mbiggar Mark A Biggar mab@wdl.loral.com
mbligh Martin J. Bligh mbligh@sequent.com
mike Mike Stok mike@stok.co.uk
millert Todd Miller millert@openbsd.org
laszlo.molnar Laszlo Molnar Laszlo.Molnar@eth.ericsson.se
mpeix Mark Bixby markb@cccd.edu
muir David Muir Sharnoff muir@idiom.com
neale Neale Ferguson neale@VMA.TABNSW.COM.AU
nik Nick Ing-Simmons nik@tiuk.ti.com
okamoto Jeff Okamoto okamoto@corp.hp.com
paul_green Paul Green Paul_Green@stratus.com
pmarquess Paul Marquess Paul.Marquess@btinternet.com
pomeranz Hal Pomeranz pomeranz@netcom.com
pudge Chris Nandor pudge@pobox.com
pueschel Norbert Pueschel pueschel@imsdd.meb.uni-bonn.de
pvhp Peter Prymmer pvhp@forte.com
raphael Raphael Manfredi Raphael_Manfredi@pobox.com
rdieter Rex Dieter rdieter@math.unl.edu
rsanders Robert Sanders Robert.Sanders@linux.org
roberto Ollivier Robert roberto@keltia.freenix.fr
roderick Roderick Schertler roderick@argon.org
roehrich Dean Roehrich roehrich@cray.com
tsanders Tony Sanders sanders@bsdi.com
schinder Paul Schinder schinder@pobox.com
scotth Scott Henry scotth@sgi.com
seibert Greg Seibert seibert@Lynx.COM
spider Spider Boardman spider@Orb.Nashua.NH.US
smccam Stephen McCamant smccam@uclink4.berkeley.edu
sugalskd Dan Sugalski sugalskd@osshe.edu
sundstrom David Sundstrom sunds@asictest.sc.ti.com
tchrist Tom Christiansen tchrist@perl.com
thomas.dorner Dorner Thomas Thomas.Dorner@start.de
timb Tim Bunce Tim.Bunce@ig.co.uk
tom.horsley Tom Horsley Tom.Horsley@mail.ccur.com
tye Tye McQueen tye@metronet.com
wayne.thompson Wayne Thompson Wayne.Thompson@Ebay.sun.com
PUMPKING gsar
aix jhi
amiga pueschel
beos dogcow
bsdos tsanders
cfg jhi
cgi lstein
complex jhi,raphael
cpan k
cxux tom.horsley
cygwin win32
dec_osf jhi,spider
dgux roderick
doc tchrist
dos laszlo.molnar
dynix/ptx mbligh
ebcdic vms,vmesa,posixbc
filespec kjahds
freebsd roberto
hpux okamoto,jhi
irix scotth,krishna,jfs,kstar
jpl gibreel
linux kjahds,kstar
locale jhi,domo
lynxos lynxos
machten domo
mm makemaker
mvs pvhp
netbsd jhi
openbsd millert
os2 ilya
plan9 lutherl
posix-bc thomas.dorner
powerux tom.horsley
qnx allen
solaris doughera,alan.burlison
step gerti,hansmu,rdieter
sunos4 doughera
svr4 tye
unicos jhi,lutz
uwin jbuehler
vmesa neale
vms sugalskd,cbail
vos paul_green
warn pmarquess
win32 gsar
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.