Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tag: perl-5.6.1
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

558 lines (557 sloc) 27.914 kb
# To give due honor to those who have made Perl 5 what is is today,
# here are easily-from-changelogs-extractable people and their
# (hopefully) current and preferred email addresses (as of late 2000
# if known) from the Changes files. These people have either submitted
# patches or suggestions, or their bug reports or comments have inspired
# the appropriate patches. Corrections, additions, deletions welcome.
#
--
Aaron B. Dossett <aaron@iglou.com>
Abigail <abigail@foad.org>
Achim Bohnet <ach@mpe.mpg.de>
Adam Krolnik <adamk@gypsy.cyrix.com>
Akim Demaille <akim@epita.fr>
Alan Burlison <Alan.Burlison@uk.sun.com>
Alan Champion <achampio@lehman.com>
Alan Harder <Alan.Harder@Ebay.Sun.COM>
Alan Modra
Albert Chin-A-Young <china@thewrittenword.com>
Albert Dvornik <bert@genscan.com>
Alexander Smishlajev <als@turnhere.com>
Allen Smith <easmith@beatrice.rutgers.edu>
Ambrose Kofi Laing
Andreas Klussmann <andreas@infosys.heitec.de>
Andreas König <a.koenig@mind.de>
Andreas Schwab <schwab@suse.de>
Andrew Bettison <andrewb@zip.com.au>
Andrew Cohen <cohen@andy.bu.edu>
Andrew M. Langmead <aml@world.std.com>
Andrew Pimlott <pimlott@abel.math.harvard.edu>
Andrew Vignaux <ajv@nz.sangacorp.com>
Andrew Wilcox <awilcox@maine.com>
Andy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu>
Anno Siegel <anno4000@lublin.zrz.tu-berlin.de>
Anthony David <adavid@netinfo.com.au>
Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
Art Green <Art_Green@mercmarine.com>
Artur <artur@vogon-solutions.com>
Barrie Slaymaker <barries@slaysys.com>
Barry Friedman
Ben Tilly <ben_tilly@hotmail.com>
Benjamin Low <b.d.low@unsw.edu.au>
Benjamin Stuhl <sho_pi@hotmail.com>
Benjamin Sugars <bsugars@canoe.ca>
Bernard Quatermass <bernard@quatermass.co.uk>
Bill Campbell <bill@celestial.com>
Bill Glicker <billg@burrelles.com>
Billy Constantine <wdconsta@cs.adelaide.edu.au>
Blair Zajac <bzajac@geostaff.com>
Boyd Gerber <gerberb@zenez.com>
Brad Appleton <bradapp@enteract.com>
Brad Howerter <bhower@wgc.woodward.com>
Brad Hughes <brad@tgsmc.com>
Brad Lanam <bll@gentoo.com>
Brent B. Powers <powers@ml.com>
Brian Callaghan <callagh@itginc.com>
Brian Clarke <clarke@appliedmeta.com>
Brian Grossman
Brian Harrison <brie@corp.home.net>
Brian Jepson <bjepson@home.com>
Brian Katzung
Brian Reichert <reichert@internet.com>
Brian S. Cashman <bsc@umich.edu>
Bruce Barnett <barnett@grymoire.crd.ge.com>
Bruce J. Keeler <bkeelerx@iwa.dp.intel.com>
Bruce P. Schuck <bruce@aps.org>
Bud Huff <BAHUFF@us.oracle.com>
Byron Brummer <byron@omix.com>
Calle Dybedahl <calle@lysator.liu.se>
Carl M. Fongheiser <cmf@ins.infonet.net>
Carl Witty <cwitty@newtonlabs.com>
Cary D. Renzema <caryr@mxim.com>
Casey R. Tweten <crt@kiski.net>
Castor Fu
Chaim Frenkel <chaimf@pobox.com>
Charles Bailey <bailey@newman.upenn.edu>
Charles F. Randall <crandall@free.click-n-call.com>
Charles Lane <lane@DUPHY4.Physics.Drexel.Edu>
Charles Wilson <cwilson@ece.gatech.edu>
Chip Salzenberg <chip@pobox.com>
Chris Faylor <cgf@bbc.com>
Chris Nandor <pudge@pobox.com>
Chris Wick <cwick@lmc.com>
Christian Kirsch <ck@held.mind.de>
Christopher Chan-Nui <channui@austin.ibm.com>
Christopher Davis <ckd@loiosh.kei.com>
Chuck D. Phillips <cdp@hpescdp.fc.hp.com>
Chuck Phillips <cdp@fc.hp.com>
Chunhui Teng <cteng@nortel.ca>
Clark Cooper <coopercc@netheaven.com>
Clinton Pierce <cpierce1@ford.com>
Colin Kuskie <ckuskie@cadence.com>
Conrad Augustin
Conrad E. Kimball <cek@tblv021.ca.boeing.com>
Craig A. Berry <craig.berry@psinetcs.com>
Craig Milo Rogers <Rogers@ISI.EDU>
Dale Amon <amon@vnl.com>
Damian Conway <damian@cs.monash.edu.au>
Damon Atkins <Damon.Atkins@nabaus.com.au>
Dan Boorstein <dan_boo@bellsouth.net>
Dan Carson <dbc@tc.fluke.COM>
Dan Schmidt <dfan@harmonixmusic.com>
Dan Sugalski <dan@sidhe.org>
Daniel Chetlin <daniel@chetlin.com>
Daniel Grisinger <dgris@dimensional.com>
Daniel Muiño <dmuino@afip.gov.ar>
Daniel S. Lewart <lewart@vadds.cvm.uiuc.edu>
Daniel Yacob <dmulholl@cs.indiana.edu>
Danny R. Faught <faught@mailhost.rsn.hp.com>
Danny Sadinoff <sadinoff@olf.com>
Darrell Kindred <dkindred+@cmu.edu>
Darrell Schiebel <drs@nrao.edu>
Darren/Torin/Who Ever... <torin@daft.com>
Dave Bianchi
Dave Hartnoll <Dave_Hartnoll@3b2.com>
Dave Nelson <David.Nelson@bellcow.com>
Dave Schweisguth <dcs@neutron.chem.yale.edu>
David Billinghurst <David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com.au>
David Campbell
David Couture
David Denholm <denholm@conmat.phys.soton.ac.uk>
David Dyck <dcd@tc.fluke.com>
David F. Haertig <dfh@dwroll.lucent.com>
David Filo
David Glasser <me@davidglasser.net>
David Hammen <hammen@gothamcity.jsc.nasa.gov>
David J. Fiander <davidf@mks.com>
David Kerry <davidk@tor.securecomputing.com>
David Muir Sharnoff <muir@idiom.com>
David R. Favor <dfavor@austin.ibm.com>
David Sparks <daves@ActiveState.com>
David Starks-Browning <dstarks@rc.tudelft.nl>
David Sundstrom <sunds@asictest.sc.ti.com>
Davin Milun <milun@cs.Buffalo.EDU>
Dean Roehrich <roehrich@cray.com>
Dennis Marsa <dennism@cyrix.com>
dive <dive@ender.com>
Dominic Dunlop <domo@computer.org>
Dominique Dumont <Dominique_Dumont@grenoble.hp.com>
Doug Campbell <soup@ampersand.com>
Doug MacEachern <dougm@covalent.net>
Douglas E. Wegscheid <wegscd@whirlpool.com>
Douglas Lankshear <dougl@activestate.com>
Dov Grobgeld <dov@Orbotech.Co.IL>
Drago Goricanec <drago@raptor.otsd.ts.fujitsu.co.jp>
Ed Mooring <mooring@Lynx.COM>
Ed Peschko <epeschko@den-mdev1>
Elaine -HFB- Ashton <elaine@chaos.wustl.edu>
Eric Arnold <eric.arnold@sun.com>
Eric Bartley <bartley@icd.cc.purdue.edu>
Eric E. Coe <Eric.Coe@oracle.com>
Eric Fifer <egf7@columbia.edu>
Erich Rickheit
Eryq <eryq@zeegee.com>
Etienne Grossman <etienne@isr.isr.ist.utl.pt>
Eugene Alterman <Eugene.Alterman@bremer-inc.com>
Fabien Tassin <tassin@eerie.fr>
Felix Gallo <fgallo@etoys.com>
Florent Guillaume
Frank Crawford
Frank Ridderbusch <Frank.Ridderbusch@pdb.siemens.de>
Frank Tobin <ftobin@uiuc.edu>
François Désarménien <desar@club-internet.fr>
Fréderic Chauveau <fmc@pasteur.fr>
G. Del Merritt <del@intranetics.com>
Gabe Schaffer
Gary Clark <GaryC@mail.jeld-wen.com>
Gary Ng <71564.1743@compuserve.com>
Gerben Wierda <G.C.Th.Wierda@AWT.nl>
Gerd Knops <gerti@BITart.com>
Giles Lean <giles@nemeton.com.au>
Gisle Aas <gisle@aas.no>
Gordon J. Miller <gjm@cray.com>
Grace Lee <grace@hal.com>
Graham Barr <gbarr@pobox.com>
Graham TerMarsch <grahamt@ActiveState.com>
Greg Bacon <gbacon@itsc.uah.edu>
Greg Chapman <glc@well.com>
Greg Earle
Greg Kuperberg
Greg Seibert <seibert@Lynx.COM>
Greg Ward <gward@ase.com>
Gregory Martin Pfeil <pfeilgm@technomadic.org>
Guenter Schmidt <gsc@bruker.de>
Guido Flohr <gufl0000@stud.uni-sb.de>
Gurusamy Sarathy <gsar@activestate.com>
Gustaf Neumann
Guy Decoux <decoux@moulon.inra.fr>
H.J. Lu <hjl@nynexst.com>
H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@hccnet.nl>
Hal Pomeranz <pomeranz@netcom.com>
Hallvard B Furuseth <h.b.furuseth@usit.uio.no>
Hannu Napari <Hannu.Napari@hut.fi>
Hans Mulder <hansmu@xs4all.nl>
Hans de Graaff <J.J.deGraaff@twi.tudelft.nl>
Harold O Morris <hom00@utsglobal.com>
Harry Edmon <harry@atmos.washington.edu>
Helmut Jarausch <jarausch@numa1.igpm.rwth-aachen.de>
Henrik Tougaard <ht.000@foa.dk>
Hershel Walters <walters@smd4d.wes.army.mil>
Holger Bechtold
Horst von Brand <vonbrand@sleipnir.valparaiso.cl>
Hubert Feyrer <hubert.feyrer@informatik.fh-regensburg.de>
Hugo van der Sanden <hv@crypt0.demon.co.uk>
Hunter Kelly <retnuh@zule.pixar.com>
Huw Rogers <count0@gremlin.straylight.co.jp>
Ian Maloney <ian.malonet@ubs.com>
Ian Phillipps <ian@dial.pipex.com>
Ignasi Roca <ignasi.roca@fujitsu.siemens.es>
Ilya Sandler <Ilya.Sandler@etak.com>
Ilya Zakharevich <ilya@math.ohio-state.edu>
Inaba Hiroto <inaba@st.rim.or.jp>
Irving Reid <irving@tor.securecomputing.com>
J. David Blackstone <jdb@dfwnet.sbms.sbc.com>
J. van Krieken <John.van.Krieken@ATComputing.nl>
JD Laub <jdl@access-health.com>
JT McDuffie <jt@kpc.com>
Jack Shirazi <JackS@GemStone.com>
Jacqui Caren <Jacqui.Caren@ig.co.uk>
Jake Hamby <jehamby@lightside.com>
James FitzGibbon <james@ican.net>
Jamshid Afshar
Jan D. <jan.djarv@mbox200.swipnet.se>
Jan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Jan Pazdziora <adelton@fi.muni.cz>
Jan-Erik Karlsson <trg@privat.utfors.se>
Jan-Pieter Cornet <johnpc@xs4all.nl>
Jared Rhine <jared@organic.com>
Jarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Jason A. Smith <smithj4@rpi.edu>
Jason Shirk
Jason Stewart <jasons@cs.unm.edu>
Jason Varsoke <jjv@caesun10.msd.ray.com>
Jay Rogers <jay@rgrs.com>
Jeff Bouis
Jeff McDougal <jmcdo@cris.com>
Jeff Okamoto <okamoto@corp.hp.com>
Jeff Pinyan <japhy@pobox.com>
Jeff Urlwin <jurlwin@access.digex.net>
Jeffrey Friedl <jfriedl@yahoo-inc.com>
Jeffrey S. Haemer <jsh@woodcock.boulder.qms.com>
Jens Hamisch <jens@Strawberry.COM>
Jens T. Berger Thielemann <jensthi@ifi.uio.no>
Jens Thomsen <jens@fiend.cis.com>
Jens-Uwe Mager <jum@helios.de>
Jeremy D. Zawodny <jzawodn@wcnet.org>
Jerome Abela <abela@hsc.fr>
Jim Anderson <jander@ml.com>
Jim Avera <avera@hal.com>
Jim Balter
Jim Meyering <meyering@asic.sc.ti.com>
Jim Miner <jfm@winternet.com>
Jim Richardson
Joachim Huober
Jochen Wiedmann <joe@ispsoft.de>
Joe Buehler <jbuehler@hekimian.com>
Joe Smith <jsmith@inwap.com>
Joel Rosi-Schwartz <j.schwartz@agonet.it>
Joerg Porath <Joerg.Porath@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de>
Joergen Haegg
Johan Holtman
Johan Vromans <jvromans@squirrel.nl>
Johann Klasek <jk@auto.tuwien.ac.at>
John Bley <jbb6@acpub.duke.edu>
John Borwick <jhborwic@unity.ncsu.edu>
John Cerney <j-cerney1@ti.com>
John D Groenveld <groenvel@cse.psu.edu>
John Hasstedt <John.Hasstedt@sunysb.edu>
John Hughes <john@AtlanTech.COM>
John L. Allen <allen@grumman.com>
John Macdonald <jmm@revenge.elegant.com>
John Nolan <jpnolan@Op.Net>
John Peacock <jpeacock@rowman.com>
John Pfuntner <pfuntner@vnet.ibm.com>
John Rowe
John Salinas <jsalinas@cray.com>
John Stoffel <jfs@fluent.com>
John Tobey <jtobey@john-edwin-tobey.org>
Jon Orwant <orwant@oreilly.com>
Jonathan Biggar <jon@sems.com>
Jonathan D Johnston <jdjohnston2@juno.com>
Jonathan Fine <jfine@borders.com>
Jonathan I. Kamens <jik@kamens.brookline.ma.us>
Jonathan Roy <roy@idle.com>
Joseph N. Hall <joseph@cscaper.com>
Joseph S. Myers <jsm28@hermes.cam.ac.uk>
Joshua Pritikin <joshua.pritikin@db.com>
Juan Gallego <Little.Boss@physics.mcgill.ca>
Julian Yip <julian@imoney.com>
Justin Banks <justinb@cray.com>
Ka-Ping Yee <kpyee@aw.sgi.com>
Karl Glazebrook <kgb@aaossz.aao.GOV.AU>
Karl Heuer <kwzh@gnu.org>
Karl Simon Berg <karl@it.kth.se>
Karsten Sperling <spiff@phreax.net>
Kaveh Ghazi <ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu>
Keith Neufeld <neufeld@fast.pvi.org>
Keith Thompson <kst@cts.com>
Ken Estes <estes@ms.com>
Ken Fox <kfox@ford.com>
Ken MacLeod <ken@bitsko.slc.ut.us>
Ken Shan <ken@digitas.harvard.edu>
Kenneth Albanowski <kjahds@kjahds.com>
Kenneth Duda <kjd@cisco.com>
Keong Lim <Keong.Lim@sr.com.au>
Kevin O'Gorman <kevin.kosman@nrc.com>
Kevin White <klwhite@magnus.acs.ohio-state.edu>
Kim Frutiger
Kragen Sitaker <kragen@dnaco.net>
Krishna Sethuraman <krishna@sgi.com>
Kurt D. Starsinic <kstar@smithrenaud.com>
Kyriakos Georgiou
Larry Parmelee <parmelee@CS.Cornell.EDU>
Larry Schuler
Larry Schwimmer <rosebud@cyclone.Stanford.EDU>
Larry W. Virden <lvirden@cas.org>
Larry Wall <larry@wall.org>
Lars Hecking <lhecking@nmrc.ucc.ie>
Laszlo Molnar <laszlo.molnar@eth.ericsson.se>
Len Johnson <lenjay@ibm.net>
Les Peters <lpeters@aol.net>
Lincoln D. Stein <lstein@cshl.org>
Lionel Cons <lionel.cons@cern.ch>
Luca Fini
Lupe Christoph <lupe@lupe-christoph.de>
Luther Huffman <lutherh@stratcom.com>
M. J. T. Guy <mjtg@cam.ac.uk>
Major Sébastien <sebastien.major@crdp.ac-caen.fr>
Makoto MATSUSHITA <matusita@ics.es.osaka-u.ac.jp>
Malcolm Beattie <mbeattie@sable.ox.ac.uk>
Marc Lehmann <pcg@goof.com>
Marc Paquette <Marc.Paquette@Softimage.COM>
Marcel Grunauer <marcel@codewerk.com>
Mark A Biggar <mab@wdl.loral.com>
Mark Bixby <mark@bixby.org>
Mark Dickinson <dickins3@fas.harvard.edu>
Mark Hanson
Mark K Trettin <mkt@lucent.com>
Mark Kaehny <kaehny@execpc.com>
Mark Kettenis <kettenis@wins.uva.nl>
Mark Klein <mklein@dis.com>
Mark Knutsen <knutsen@pilot.njin.net>
Mark Kvale <kvale@phy.ucsf.edu>
Mark Leighton Fisher <fisherm@tce.com>
Mark Murray <mark@grondar.za>
Mark P. Lutz <mark.p.lutz@boeing.com>
Mark Pease <peasem@primenet.com>
Mark Pizzolato <mark@infocomm.com>
Mark R. Levinson <mrl@isc.upenn.edu>
Mark-Jason Dominus <mjd@plover.com>
Martijn Koster <mak@excitecorp.com>
Martin J. Bligh <mbligh@sequent.com>
Martin Jost <Martin.Jost@icn.siemens.de>
Martin Lichtin <lichtin@bivio.com>
Martin Plechsmid <plechsmi@karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
Marty Lucich <marty@netcom.com>
Martyn Pearce <martyn@inpharmatica.co.uk>
Masahiro KAJIURA <masahiro.kajiura@toshiba.co.jp>
Mathias Koerber <mathias@dnssec1.singnet.com.sg>
Matt Kimball
Matthew Black <black@csulb.edu>
Matthew Green <mrg@splode.eterna.com.au>
Matthew T Harden <mthard@mthard1.monsanto.com>
Matthias Ulrich Neeracher <neeri@iis.ee.ethz.ch>
Matthias Urlichs <smurf@noris.net>
Maurizio Loreti <maurizio.loreti@pd.infn.it>
Michael Cook <mcook@cognex.com>
Michael De La Rue <mikedlr@tardis.ed.ac.uk>
Michael Engel <engel@nms1.cc.huji.ac.il>
Michael G Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>
Michael H. Moran <mhm@austin.ibm.com>
Michael Mahan <mahanm@nextwork.rose-hulman.edu>
Michael Stevens <mstevens@globnix.org>
Michele Sardo
Mik Firestone <fireston@lexmark.com>
Mike Fletcher <fletch@phydeaux.org>
Mike Hopkirk <hops@sco.com>
Mike Rogers
Mike Stok <mike@stok.co.uk>
Mike W Ellwood <mwe@rl.ac.uk>
Milton Hankins <webtools@uewrhp03.msd.ray.com>
Milton L. Hankins <mlh@swl.msd.ray.com>
Molnar Laszlo <molnarl@cdata.tvnet.hu>
Murray Nesbitt <mjn@pathcom.com>
Nathan Kurz <nate@valleytel.net>
Nathan Torkington <gnat@frii.com>
Neale Ferguson <neale@VMA.TABNSW.COM.AU>
Neil Bowers <neilb@cre.canon.co.uk>
Nicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Nick Duffek
Nick Gianniotis
Nick Ing-Simmons <nick@ing-simmons.net>
Norbert Pueschel <pueschel@imsdd.meb.uni-bonn.de>
Norton T. Allen <allen@huarp.harvard.edu>
Olaf Flebbe <o.flebbe@science-computing.de>
Olaf Titz <olaf@bigred.inka.de>
Ollivier Robert <roberto@keltia.freenix.fr>
Owen Taylor <owt1@cornell.edu>
Patrick Hayes <Patrick.Hayes.CAP_SESA@renault.fr>
Patrick O'Brien <pdo@cs.umd.edu>
Paul A Sand <pas@unh.edu>
Paul David Fardy <pdf@morgan.ucs.mun.ca>
Paul Green <Paul_Green@stratus.com>
Paul Hoffman <phoffman@proper.com>
Paul Holser <Paul.Holser.pholser@nortelnetworks.com>
Paul Johnson <paul@pjcj.net>
Paul Marquess <Paul.Marquess@btinternet.com>
Paul Moore <Paul.Moore@uk.origin-it.com>
Paul Rogers <Paul.Rogers@Central.Sun.COM>
Paul Saab <ps@yahoo-inc.com>
Paul Schinder <schinder@pobox.com>
Pete Peterson <petersonp@genrad.com>
Peter Chines <pchines@nhgri.nih.gov>
Peter Gordon <peter@valor.com>
Peter Haworth <pmh@edison.ioppublishing.com>
Peter J. Farley III <pjfarley@banet.net>
Peter Jaspers-Fayer
Peter Prymmer <pvhp@forte.com>
Peter Scott <Peter@PSDT.com>
Peter Wolfe <wolfe@teloseng.com>
Peter van Heusden <pvh@junior.uwc.ac.za>
Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@hungry.com>
Phil Lobbes <phil@finchcomputer.com>
Philip Hazel <ph10@cus.cam.ac.uk>
Philip Newton <pne@cpan.org>
Piers Cawley <pdcawley@bofh.org.uk>
Piotr Klaban <makler@oryl.man.torun.pl>
Prymmer/Kahn <pvhp@best.com>
Quentin Fennessy <quentin@arrakeen.amd.com>
Radu Greab <radu@netsoft.ro>
Ralf S. Engelschall <rse@engelschall.com>
Randal L. Schwartz <merlyn@stonehenge.com>
Randy J. Ray <rjray@redhat.com>
Raphael Manfredi <Raphael.Manfredi@pobox.com>
Raymund Will <ray@caldera.de>
Rex Dieter <rdieter@math.unl.edu>
Rich Morin <rdm@cfcl.com>
Rich Salz <rsalz@bbn.com>
Richard A. Wells <Rwells@uhs.harvard.edu>
Richard Foley <Richard.Foley@m.dasa.de>
Richard L. England <richard_england@mentorg.com>
Richard L. Maus, Jr. <rmaus@monmouth.com>
Richard Soderberg <rs@crystalflame.net>
Richard Yeh <rcyeh@cco.caltech.edu>
Rick Delaney <rick@consumercontact.com>
Rick Pluta
Rickard Westman
Rob Henderson <robh@cs.indiana.edu>
Robert Partington <rjp@riffraff.plig.net>
Robert Sanders <Robert.Sanders@linux.org>
Robert Spier <rspier@pobox.com>
Robin Barker <rmb1@cise.npl.co.uk>
Robin Houston <robin@kitsite.com>
Rocco Caputo <troc@netrus.net>
Roderick Schertler <roderick@argon.org>
Rodger Anderson <rodger@boi.hp.com>
Ronald F. Guilmette <rfg@monkeys.com>
Ronald J. Kimball <rjk@linguist.dartmouth.edu>
Ruben Schattevoy <schattev@imb-jena.de>
Rujith S. de Silva <desilva@netbox.com>
Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Russell Fulton <russell@ccu1.auckland.ac.nz>
Russell Mosemann
Ryan Herbert <rherbert@sycamorehq.com>
SAKAI Kiyotaka <ksakai@netwk.ntt-at.co.jp>
Samuli Kärkkäinen <skarkkai@woods.iki.fi>
Scott Gifford <sgifford@tir.com>
Scott Henry <scotth@sgi.com>
Sean Robinson <robinson_s@sc.maricopa.edu>
Sean Sheedy <seans@ncube.com>
Sebastien Barre <Sebastien.Barre@utc.fr>
Shigeya Suzuki <shigeya@foretune.co.jp>
Shimpei Yamashita <shimpei@socrates.patnet.caltech.edu>
Shishir Gundavaram <shishir@ruby.ora.com>
Simon Cozens <simon@cozens.net>
Simon Leinen
Simon Parsons <S.Parsons@ftel.co.uk>
Slaven Rezic <eserte@cs.tu-berlin.de>
Spider Boardman <spider@orb.nashua.nh.us>
Stephane Payrard <stef@francenet.fr>
Stephanie Beals <bealzy@us.ibm.com>
Stephen McCamant <alias@mcs.com>
Stephen O. Lidie <lusol@turkey.cc.Lehigh.EDU>
Stephen P. Potter <spp@ds.net>
Stephen Zander <gibreel@pobox.com>
Steve A Fink <sfink@cs.berkeley.edu>
Steve Kelem <steve.kelem@xilinx.com>
Steve McDougall <swmcd@world.std.com>
Steve Nielsen <spn@enteract.com>
Steve Pearlmutter
Steve Vinoski
Steven Hirsch <hirschs@btv.ibm.com>
Steven Knight <knight@theopera.baldmt.citilink.com>
Steven Morlock <newspost@morlock.net>
Steven N. Hirsch <hirschs@stargate.btv.ibm.com>
Steven Parkes <parkes@sierravista.com>
Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@breughel.ufsia.ac.be>
SynaptiCAD, Inc. <sales@syncad.com>
Taro KAWAGISHI
Ted Ashton <ashted@southern.edu>
Ted Law <tedlaw@cibcwg.com>
Teun Burgers <burgers@ecn.nl>
Thad Floryan <thad@thadlabs.com>
Thomas Bowditch <bowditch@inmet.com>
Thomas Conté <tom@fr.uu.net>
Thomas Dorner <Thomas.Dorner@start.de>
Thomas Kofler
Thomas König
Tim Adye <T.J.Adye@rl.ac.uk>
Tim Ayers <tayers@bridge.com>
Tim Bunce <Tim.Bunce@ig.co.uk>
Tim Conrow <tim@spindrift.srl.caltech.edu>
Tim Freeman <tfreeman@infoseek.com>
Tim Jenness <t.jenness@jach.hawaii.edu>
Tim Mooney <mooney@dogbert.cc.ndsu.NoDak.edu>
Tim Witham <twitham@pcocd2.intel.com>
Timur I. Bakeyev <bsdi@listserv.bat.ru>
Tkil <tkil@reptile.scrye.com>
Todd C. Miller <Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>
Tom Bates <tom_bates@att.net>
Tom Christiansen <tchrist@perl.com>
Tom Horsley <Tom.Horsley@mail.ccur.com>
Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tom Phoenix <rootbeer@teleport.com>
Tom Spindler <dogcow@isi.net>
Tony Camas
Tony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tony Sanders <sanders@bsdi.com>
Tor Lillqvist <tml@hemuli.tte.vtt.fi>
Trevor Blackwell <tlb@viaweb.com>
Tuomas J. Lukka <tjl@lukka.student.harvard.edu>
Tye McQueen <tye@metronet.com>
Ulrich Kunitz <kunitz@mai-koeln.com>
Ulrich Pfeifer <pfeifer@wait.de>
Vadim Konovalov <vkonovalov@lucent.com>
Valeriy E. Ushakov <uwe@ptc.spbu.ru>
Vishal Bhatia <vishal@deja.com>
Vlad Harchev <hvv@hippo.ru>
Vladimir Alexiev <vladimir@cs.ualberta.ca>
W. Phillip Moore <wpm@ms.com>
Warren Hyde <whyde@pezz.sps.mot.com>
Warren Jones <wjones@tc.fluke.com>
Wayne Berke <berke@panix.com>
Wayne Scott <wscott@ichips.intel.com>
Wayne Thompson <Wayne.Thompson@Ebay.sun.com>
Wilfredo Sánchez <wsanchez@apple.com>
William J. Middleton <William.Middleton@oslo.mobil.telenor.no>
William Mann <wmann@avici.com>
William R Ward <hermit@BayView.COM>
William Setzer <William_Setzer@ncsu.edu>
Winfried König <win@in.rhein-main.de>
Wolfgang Laun <Wolfgang.Laun@alcatel.at>
Yary Hluchan
Yasushi Nakajima <sey@jkc.co.jp>
Yitzchak Scott-Thoennes <sthoenna@efn.org>
Yutaka OIWA <oiwa@is.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
Yutao Feng
Zachary Miller <zcmiller@simon.er.usgs.gov>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.