Block or report user

Report or block cjcliffe

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@mozilla
@jpm7
jpm7 jpm7

Czech republic

@ssujen
Ssu Jen Lu ssujen

ssujen.com San Francisco bay area

@mitoksim
Timothy mitoksim
Engineering Profesional

California

@aceway
aceway aceway
A programmer.

taomee Xuhui,Shanghai.CN

@elec3647
Markus elec3647
* Remote DevOps engineer at Mantech Inc. * Masters student at Auburn University. Doing research in chaos communication theory and computational intelligence.

@cygnuls Auburn, Alabama

@carlyburton
Carly Burton carlyburton
Red Hat/ OpenShift

San Mateo

@bcavileer
Benjamin Cavileer bcavileer
NO RECRUITERS will code for fun

Holman Automotive Group New York / Philadelphia Region

@flyopenair
Flyopenair flyopenair
Изобретаю и катаюсь на велосипедах

Krasnodar

@T-vK
T-vK T-vK
I love writing / contributing to free open source software. I also love Linux, hardware-hacking and diy electronics.
@wellington1993
Wellington Torrejais da Silva wellington1993
Brazilian Web Developer, System Analyst, Linux and Unix Enthusiast. Open source Lover. @hotsoft-desenv2 & @hotsoft

Hotsoft Informática @hotsoft & @hotsoft-desenv2 Maringá, Paraná, Brasil

@todaylg
LG todaylg
Keep working hard and Painting my own world

GuangZhou China

@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer | Founder @themodernjavascript & Co-author @learnreactjs | "I work hard to build tools for humans"

@themodernjavascript Everywhere

@marcelmaatkamp
Marcel Maatkamp marcelmaatkamp
I try to make my software open-source as much as possible because I could not make all these projects without the generous help of other open-source developers.

private Utrecht

@James-Brown
James Brown James-Brown

SETI Network Del Mar, CA

@carmenpaez61
Carmen Paez carmenpaez61
Emprendedora, amante de la tecnologia, me gusta la programacion de microcontroladores ya que sirven para hacer proyectos utiles para el hogar.

independiente Buenos Aires, Argentina

@szymanskip
Paweł Szymański szymanskip
Android Developer

@nomtek Białystok, Poland

@thenameisdavid
David T thenameisdavid
Github's most unremarkable contributor. Serial copy paster. Information architecture, satellites, startups, ML, robotics, UX, interaction design.

FRZZL, Nextlab, Electriq It depends...

@cn0xroot
cn0xroot cn0xroot
/dev/null HackSmith

Beijing

@oferw
Ofer wasserman oferw
Developer of many paradigms, codes in many languages, eats UI for breakfast and dines on games for lunch. Ask me anything.
@mubassirhayat
Mubassir Hayat mubassirhayat
Co-Founder & CTO @ TechEase Solutions, Full Stack Dev, Tech Savvy, Innovator

TechEase Solutions Pvt Ltd. Peshawar, Pakistan

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@20after4
Mukunda Modell 20after4
Software Engineer. Musician. Maker of things. Currently employed @wikimedia/release-engineering.

Wikimedia Foundation USA

@jonnydubowsky
Jonny Dubowsky jonnydubowsky
Artist, Musician, Cyberneticist, building solutions for the rapidly changing planet's most urgent requirements.

Rock 'n Renew, Urban Labs, Bosman Future UTD, Jonny Lives! Norwalk, Ct.

@KevinHock
KevinHock KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@beyhosni
Hosni beyhosni
i am a full stack java , javascript developer

Tunisia

@LancerComet
LancerComet LancerComet
Web Frontend Developer.

Bilibili China

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@natevw
Nathan Vander Wilt natevw

Freelance product developer Definitely!