Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
24 lines (21 sloc) 897 Bytes
Original concept and programming by Con Kolivas
Beginning with version 0.19, Peter Hyman submitted bug fixes,
patches, multi-threading support, assembler integration,
SDK updating, and autoconf improvements.
Thanks to:
Andrew Tridgell for rzip
Markus Oberhumer for lzo
Igor Pavlov for lzma and CRC Assembler code
Jean-loup Gailly and Mark Adler for the zlib compression library
Christian Leber for lzma compat layer
Lasse Collin for debugging the compat layer
Michael J Cohen for Darwin support
Jukka Laurila for newer Darwin support
George Makrydakis for lrztar, lrzuntar
Jari Aalto for documentation and typos and git help
Jon Tibble for nasm tests & Solaris support
Michael Blumenkrantz for updated autotools and liblrzip!
Serge Belyshev for encryption help and code
Ulrich Drepper for MD5 implementation
PolarSSL authors for sha512 + aes128 implementation
Fernando Auil for lrzip completion