Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block ckrailo

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@dallasrb @bundler @slashsoftware @elixir-dallas
@cmg-dev
Christoph Gnip cmg-dev
Open Minded |> Science |> Craftsman ... and has a weakness for hard music

5Minds IT-Solutions GmbH & Co. KG Gelsenkirchen

@rubendinho
Ruben Izmailyan rubendinho
Founder at Budgit

Budgit Dallas, TX

@gunterja
Jeremy Gunter gunterja

@ackmann-dickenson Phoenix, AZ

@wellington1993
Wellington Torrejais da Silva wellington1993
Brazilian Web Developer, System Analyst, Linux and Unix Enthusiast. Open source Lover. @hotsoft-desenv2 & @hotsoft

Hotsoft Informática @hotsoft & @hotsoft-desenv2 Maringá, Paraná, Brasil

@branko-vukmirovic
Branko Vukmirovic branko-vukmirovic
IT Administrator | IT Manager Senior | Web Developer | Wordpress Developer | Web & Graphics Designer

ITechnology Belgrade

@mager
Andrew Mager mager
Hacking the full stack at @postmates. Lover of Go, Elixir, React/Redux, databases.

Postmates Detroit & SF

@Dauie
Robert Wyatt Lutt Dauie
Looking to join a team! :(){ :|:& };:

Fremont, CA

@leo424y
Yang-Hsiang Chang leo424y
sound, music, language, workout

Taiwan

@minsle
minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@szahn
Stuart Zahn szahn
Full Stack Cloud Engineer. Expert in building SaaS web applications Javascript, React, Node, C# .Net on Azure, AWS and Google Cloud.

Zahn Software Phoenix, AZ, USA

@Benhgift
Ben Gift Benhgift
I'm interested in VR, Unity3d, and Privacy Tech (tm)

Portland Oregon

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@Risyandi
Risyandi Risyandi
an minimalist personal, tech enthusiast and an digital nomads.

Jatinangor, Indonesia

@vtorves
Vinicius Torves vtorves
👨‍💻 Full Stack Software Developer, disciple, agile enthusiast, I love coffee, problems to solve and share knowledge. #Ruby #Rails #React #Javascript

Yapay.br São Paulo, Brazil

@matttarantino
Matt Tarantino matttarantino
Software Developer / DevOps. Currently working on my masters in Software Engineering from Stevens Institute of Technology. Work account: @ten-mpt

New York, NY

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@chocoluffy
Shunzhe Yu chocoluffy
Cornell Tech, UofT CS. Specialized in machine learning, self-driving to be a full stack engineer.

Cornell Tech Toronto

@seanlinsley
Sean Linsley seanlinsley
(/¯◡ ‿ ◡)/¯ ~ ┻━┻

Dallas, Texas

@freddyrangel
Freddy Rangel freddyrangel

Palo Alto Networks Santa Clara

@arthurnn
Arthur Nogueira Neves arthurnn
⚽️ 💻

GitHub Toronto, Canada

@SuriyaaKudoIsc
Suriyaa ✌️️ SuriyaaKudoIsc
Creator. Coder. Improve the web since 2010. I 💖 FOSS & :octocat:! Contact me via https://earn.com/suriyaa/.

Munich, Bavaria, Germany

@amypickup
Amy Pickup amypickup
Software Engineer @SimpleContacts @recursecenter alum

@SimpleContacts Brooklyn, NY

@h4ck3rm1k3
James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3

Introspector Software Services Hopewell, NJ

@ChicagoGupta
Chirag Gupta ChicagoGupta
@ChicagoGupta on Twitter

NoD Coworking Texas

@amritdeep
Amrit Deep Dhungana amritdeep
DevOps / Ruby / ROR / Python / Jenkins / CICD

@Infosys @leapfrogtechnology

@dimitryow
Dimitry Owkens dimitryow

Cartika Inc. Toronto, CA

@tommyschaefer
Tommy Schaefer tommyschaefer
Developer at @TEECOM currently interested in learning more about functional programming

TEECOM Denton, TX

@breckenedge
Aaron Breckenridge breckenedge
CIO at Onsite Health Diagnostics

Dallas, Texas

@caseylang
Casey Lang caseylang

@hashicorp Austin, TX

@clarionhoover
Randy Hoover clarionhoover
DevOps Engineer

Orlando, FL

@pstutes
Paul Stutes pstutes

CFS Software Inc Hurst, Texas

@thontaddeo
Ryan Lewis thontaddeo
Software Engineering @blueapron

@blueapron New York, New York

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.