Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block ckrailo

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@dallasrb @bundler @slashsoftware @elixir-dallas
@cmg-dev
Christoph Gnip cmg-dev
Open Minded |> Science |> Craftsman ... and has a weakness for hard music

5Minds IT-Solutions GmbH & Co. KG Gelsenkirchen

@doughsay
Chris Dosé doughsay
Software engineer in Seattle, mainly working on back-end solutions in Elixir and Ruby.

@peek-travel Seattle, WA

@gunterja
Jeremy Gunter gunterja

@ackmann-dickenson Phoenix, AZ

@brycedarling
Bryce Darling brycedarling
Through concentration, I can raise and lower my cholesterol at will.

@visdocs Asheville, NC

@mathewdgardner
Mathew Gardner mathewdgardner

Toyota Connected Dallas, Tx

@chrishough
Chris Hough chrishough
Senior Engineer, Mentor, Community Organizer, Tattoo Enthusiast, and Side Hustler. Battling software entropy daily!

Portland, Oregon

@accua
Andrew Accuardi accua

MediaPro Portland, OR

@amirrajan
Amir Rajan amirrajan
Indie Game Dev: MIRTS, The Ensign, and A Noble Circle. I ported A Dark Room to mobile which went viral out of sheer dumb luck. CEO of RubyMotion. :wq

Scratchwork Development Dallas, TX

@Dauie
Robert Wyatt Lutt Dauie
Looking to join a team! :(){ :|:& };:

Fremont, CA

@seanlinsley
Sean Linsley seanlinsley
(/¯◡ ‿ ◡)/¯ ~ ┻━┻

Dallas, Texas

@undercase
Thomas Hobohm undercase
passionate about politics, economics, design, and fashion. usually working in react, react native, and redux.

UTD Dallas, Texas

@mattr-
Matt Rogers mattr-

@github Dallas, TX

@hexgnu
Matt Kirk hexgnu

Modulus 7 Seattle, WA

@breckenedge
Aaron Breckenridge breckenedge
CIO at Onsite Health Diagnostics

Dallas, Texas

@caseylang
Casey Lang caseylang

@hashicorp Austin, TX

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@thontaddeo
Ryan Lewis thontaddeo
Software Engineering @blueapron

@blueapron New York, New York

@billwalton
Bill Walton billwalton

TBD Fort Worth, TX

@camdez
Cameron Desautels camdez
Founder & CEO at CollBox. Clojure enthusiast.

collbox Austin, TX

@Bauerpauer
Scott Bauer Bauerpauer

Wieck Media Dallas, TX

@darthzippy
Eric Givens darthzippy

Wieck Media Hancock, MI

@adam
Adam French adam
Username not for sale, transfer or trade, sorry.

cPanel Inc Houston TX

@dkubb
Dan Kubb dkubb

Mission, BC, Canada

@sam
Sam Smoot sam

Wieck Media Dallas, TX

You can’t perform that action at this time.