Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
34 lines (30 sloc) 2.45 KB

External Plugins

Plugin Status Compatible with latest Clappr URL
Thumbnails on seekbar Ready Yes https://github.com/tjenkinson/clappr-thumbnails-plugin
Markers Ready Yes https://github.com/tjenkinson/clappr-markers-plugin
Level Selector Ready Yes https://github.com/clappr/clappr-level-selector-plugin
360 videos Ready Yes https://github.com/thiagopnts/video-360
Chromecast Ready Yes https://github.com/clappr/clappr-chromecast-plugin
DASH with shaka Ready Yes https://github.com/clappr/dash-shaka-playback
Playback Speed Ready Yes https://github.com/bikegriffith/clappr-playback-rate-plugin
Clappr Stats Ready Yes https://github.com/leandromoreira/clappr-stats
Clappr Nerd Stats Ready Yes https://github.com/lucasrodcosta/clappr-nerd-stats
Pause while far Ready Yes https://github.com/leandromoreira/clappr-pause-tab-visibility
RTMP Ready Yes https://github.com/clappr/clappr-rtmp-plugin
Picture-in-Picture Ready Yes https://github.com/tjenkinson/clappr-pip-plugin
Hybrid P2P & CDN Ready Yes https://support.streamroot.io/hc/en-us/articles/360000913654-Clappr
Comments on seekbar Ready ? https://github.com/Metrakit/clappr-comment-plugin
Voice control Ready ? https://github.com/flavioribeiro/clappr-speech-control-plugin
Dash WIP No https://github.com/shankardevy/clappr-dash-plugin
Youtube Ready No https://github.com/towerz/clappr-youtube-playback
Googel IMA Pre Roll Ready Yes https://github.com/kslimani/clappr-google-ima-html5-preroll
VAST Ad plugin WIP No https://github.com/vix-simplex/clappr-ad-plugin
Dynamic Overlay Ready Yes https://github.com/Lethea/clappr-dynamic-text-overlay
Scroll Text Overlay Ready Yes https://github.com/Lethea/clappr-marquee-overlay
Playback Speed Controller Ready Yes https://github.com/Lethea/clapper-playback-speed-plugin-extended
FLV Ready Yes https://github.com/andrefilimono/clappr-flvjs-playback

External Integrations

Integration Status Compatible with latest Clappr URL
P2P Media Loader Ready Yes https://github.com/Novage/p2p-media-loader
You can’t perform that action at this time.