Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block clickyotomy

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@Imgur
Block or report user

Report or block clickyotomy

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@janaiyengar
Jana Iyengar janaiyengar

Fastly Mountain View, California

@hzoo
Henry Zhu hzoo
Maintaining. Soli Deo Gloria

@Babel New York, NY

@ddevault
Drew DeVault ddevault
I write code

Philadelphia

@noahgibbs
Noah Gibbs noahgibbs
Ruby Fellow at AppFolio. You can find my professional writing about Ruby at "https://engineering.appfolio.com".

Travel / Remote

@kdeldycke
Kevin Deldycke kdeldycke
Engineering Manager, ex-Data Engineer.

@Scaleway ☁︎ Paris, France

@mholt
Matt Holt mholt
M.S. Computer Science. Author of the Caddy Web Server, Papa Parse, CertMagic, and other tools and utilities.
@ashleymcnamara
Ashley McNamara ashleymcnamara
Software & Stuff @microsoft @Azure ❤️ @google GDE Working with Go, Linux, & Web Things 👩‍💻 Previously @pivotal & @rackspace Always carpin' all them diems 💅🌈

Microsoft Seattle

@andybons
Andrew Bonventre andybons
Engineering Lead on the @golang Team

Google NYC

@kovidgoyal
Kovid Goyal kovidgoyal
Principal developer of calibre and kitty

Mumbai, India

@whitequark
whitequark whitequark
nMigen and Glasgow project lead, LLVM subsystem maintainer, SolveSpace maintainer
@brammool
Bram Moolenaar brammool
Author of Vim, A-a-p and Zimbu.

Zimbu Labs Switzerland

@lattner
Chris Lattner lattner

Bay Area, California, USA

@bcmills
Bryan C. Mills bcmills

Google Pittsburgh, PA

@sdras
Sarah Drasner sdras
comprehension over configuration

Netlify All over the place

@tariq1890
Tariq Ibrahim tariq1890

@Mulesoft San Francisco

@MattIPv4
Matt (IPv4) Cowley MattIPv4
Community Manager @digitalocean 🦈 & @cdnjs 💬 Developer Relations @js-org 📝 Open-source maintainer & avid supporter 💻

@digitalocean @cdnjs @js-org @MagicCap London, United Kingdom

@sethvargo
Seth Vargo sethvargo
Engineer @google

@Google Pittsburgh, PA

@shubheksha
Shubheksha shubheksha
I love computers.

@Monzo London, England

@thockin
Tim Hockin thockin

Google United States

@andrewrk
Andrew Kelley andrewrk
Creator of ziglang

@ziglang New York City

@mdlayher
Matt Layher mdlayher
Software Engineer. Go, Linux, and open source software enthusiast. On and ever upward.

@fastly Kalamazoo, MI

@dominikh
Dominik Honnef dominikh
Long-time Go user, contributor, and author of many Go related tools, including staticcheck.

Consultant Germany

@jaredpalmer
Jared Palmer jaredpalmer
Consultant, Speaker, Lead Engineer @palmerhq

@PalmerHQ New York, NY

@shykes
Solomon Hykes shykes

Docker San Francisco, CA

@fatih
Fatih Arslan fatih
Software Engineer. Gopher and Coffee geek. Creator of vim-go. Tool maker.

San Francisco, CA

@giampaolo
Giampaolo Rodola' giampaolo
Python enthusiast and core developer, author of psutil and pyftpdlib python libs

smartfile.com Prague, Czech Republic

@juanpicado
Juan Picado @jotadeveloper juanpicado
I maintain👨‍✈️🚀 @verdaccio 📦 Front-End Engineer at @eBay 🇩🇪

@eBay Berlin, Germany

@krytarowski
Kamil Rytarowski krytarowski
NetBSD, pkgsrc, LLDB, GDB, qemu

Kraków, Poland

@enocom
Eno Compton enocom
Software Engineer at Stedi

@stediinc Boulder, Colorado

@bketelsen
Brian Ketelsen bketelsen

@Microsoft Corporation Tampa, FL

@justincormack
Justin Cormack justincormack
Security at Docker

@docker Cambridge, UK

@chrisdickinson
Chris Dickinson chrisdickinson
🍔👺

@eaze Portland, OR

@dgryski
Damian Gryski dgryski
Gopher

Vancouver, Canada

@fitzgen
Nick Fitzgerald fitzgen

@mozilla right behind you

@matz
Yukihiro "Matz" Matsumoto matz

Ruby Association,NaCl,Heroku,Etc. Matsue, Japan

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.