Permalink
Browse files

Merge pull request #962 from stefanbeller/master

Updating mailmap file
  • Loading branch information...
2 parents 468f781 + bc366c5 commit 80bba46918c460dfa6f11288ef925edfdc3cd866 @clintbellanger committed Sep 12, 2012
Showing with 7 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +7 −1 .mailmap
View
@@ -2,4 +2,10 @@
Clint Bellanger <clintbellanger@gmail.com> clintbellanger <clintbellanger@gmail.com>
Thane Brimhall <thane.brimhall@gmail.com> Thane Brimhall <thane@lenny.(none)>
Thane Brimhall <thane.brimhall@gmail.com> Thane Brimhall <tbrimhall@turtle.(none)>
-
+Thane Brimhall <thane.brimhall@gmail.com> Thane Brimhall <thane@thane-laptop.(none)>
+Justin Jacobs <justin@justinjacobs.com> Justin Jacobs <jajdorkster@gmail.com>
+Matthew Krohn <makrohn@gmail.com> makrohn <makrohn@gmail.com>
+Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com> stefanbeller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
+Igor Paliychuk <mansonigor@gmail.com> igor <mansonigor@gmail.com>
+Chris Oelmueller <chris.oelmueller@gmail.com> Chris Oelmueller <eoc.eoc.eoc@gmail.com>
+Manuel A. Fernandez Montecelo <manuel.montezelo@gmail.com> Manuel A. Fernandez Montecelo <mafm@mafm-laptop.itsari.org>

0 comments on commit 80bba46

Please sign in to comment.