Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP

Read release notes

Read release notes

Read release notes

v202

v202
Signed-off-by: Tushar Dadlani <tdadlani@pivotal.io>

Read release notes

v201

v201
Signed-off-by: Adam Stegman <astegman@pivotal.io>

Read release notes

v200

v200
Signed-off-by: Kai Xiang <kxiang@pivotal.io>

Read release notes

v199

v199
Signed-off-by: Adam Stegman <astegman@pivotal.io>

Read release notes

Read release notes

Read release notes

Read release notes

v195

add blobs for release v195
Signed-off-by: Jim Park <spark@pivotal.io>

Read release notes

Read release notes

Read release notes

Read release notes

Read release notes

Read release notes

v189

v189 final release
Signed-off-by: Haydon Ryan <hryan@pivotallabs.com>

v188

add blobs for release v188

v187

add blobs for release v187

v186

add blobs for release v186

v183

add blobs for release v183

v182

Add v182 final release

v

Add v182 final release

v180

add blobs for release v180

v179

add blobs for release v179

v178

add blobs for release v178

v177

add blobs for release v177

v176

add blobs for release v176

v175

add blobs for release v175

v173

add blobs for release v173

v172

add blobs for release v172.

v171

add blobs for release v171

v170

add blobs for release v170

v169

add blobs for release v169

v168

Delete v167 release data
The collector for v167 had an issue and stopped passing metrics data.

The fix is at cloudfoundry/collector@692b0da

v166

add blobs for release v166

v165

add blobs for release v165

v164

add blobs for release v164

v163

Delete v162 release data on account of DEA instability
* During the deployment of v162 to PWS, we observed extensive
instability on around 20% of the DEAs. The deploy was halted,
and v163 was created and deployed to roll back the changes to
the DEA and warden that had gone into v162 since v161. We are
removing references to v162 to prevent its accidental deployment
in the future.

Signed-off-by: Tony Hansmann <thansmann@pivotallabs.com>

v162

add blobs for release v162

v161

add blobs for release v161

v160

add blobs for release v160

v159

add blobs for release v159

v158

add blobs for release v158

v157

add blobs for release v157

v156

add blobs for release v156

v155

add blobs for release v155

v154

add blobs for release v154

v147-hotfixes3

Update buildpack ruby to 2.0.0-p353
Signed-off-by: Onsi Fakhouri <onsi@pivotallabs.com>

v153

add blobs for release v153
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.