Permalink
Commits on May 4, 2017
  1. Add dockerUser and dockerPassword to run action args

    [#140458883]
    
    Signed-off-by: Jen Spinney <jennifer.spinney@suse.com>
    nicregez committed with jenspinney May 4, 2017
Commits on Jan 12, 2017
  1. Merge pull request #17 from pcfdev-forks/bump-consul-ttl-timeout

    Bump consul TTL timeout to 20s
    luan committed on GitHub Jan 12, 2017
Commits on Dec 16, 2016
  1. Use lagerflags instead of cflager

    [#135707821]
    
    Signed-off-by: Michael Xu <mxu@pivotal.io>
    utako committed with mikexuu Dec 16, 2016
Commits on Dec 9, 2016
  1. Merge pull request #16 from cfibmers/isolation_segments

    Add Isolation Segment to docker staging request
    aashah committed on GitHub Dec 9, 2016
  2. remove docker caching logic from docker backend

    * This completes pr #15 which was stale due to the shifting in how config properties are loaded
    * Additionally, this became necessary when the pull request removing this property from capi-release was merged
    
    [#134614259]
    
    Signed-off-by: Greg Cobb <gcobb@pivotal.io>
    aashah committed with Gerg Dec 9, 2016
Commits on Dec 7, 2016
  1. Bump consul TTL timeout to 20s

    Signed-off-by: Mark DeLillo <mdelillo@pivotal.io>
    aemengo committed with bot Dec 7, 2016
Commits on Dec 5, 2016
  1. Add Isolation Segment to docker staging request

    Signed-off-by: Sandy Cash <scarlet.tanager@gmail.com>
    DanLavine committed with ScarletTanager Dec 5, 2016
Commits on Dec 1, 2016
  1. fix debug server wiring

    [#134608685]
    
    Signed-off-by: Luan Santos <lsantos@pivotal.io>
    thausler786 committed with luan Dec 1, 2016
Commits on Nov 23, 2016
  1. stager takes config via json

    [#134608685]
    
    Signed-off-by: Aakash Shah <ashah@pivotal.io>
    thausler786 committed with aashah Nov 23, 2016
Commits on Nov 15, 2016
  1. Merge pull request #14 from cfibmers/isolation_segments

    Integrate CC and diego for IS
    jberkhahn committed on GitHub Nov 15, 2016
Commits on Nov 4, 2016
  1. Integrate CC and diego for IS

    Signed-off-by: Dan Lavine <dlavine@us.ibm.com>
    ScarletTanager committed with ScarletTanager Sep 28, 2016
Commits on Oct 3, 2016
  1. import urljoiner from code.cloudfoundry.org

    [#130467145]
    
    Signed-off-by: Michael Xu <mxu@pivotal.io>
    simonleung8 committed with Your Name Oct 3, 2016
Commits on Sep 14, 2016
  1. Merge pull request #12 from andrew-edgar/master

    Support new NO_COMPATIBLE_CELL errors from Diego
    jberkhahn committed on GitHub Sep 14, 2016
Commits on Sep 8, 2016
  1. Revert "Set nproc limit default for stager docker backend"

    This reverts commit d5bab54.
    
    Signed-off-by: Simon Leung <leungs@us.ibm.com>
    adowns01 committed with simonleung8 Sep 8, 2016
Commits on Sep 6, 2016
  1. Set nproc limit default for stager docker backend

    [#128521753]
    
    Signed-off-by: Amelia Downs <adowns@pivotal.io>
    simonleung8 committed with adowns01 Sep 6, 2016
  2. Support new NO_COMPATIBLE_CELL errors from Diego

    * added specifics to when no compatible cell found
    
    [#129370089]
    
    Signed-off-by: Andrew Edgar <aedgar@ca.ibm.com>
    bdshroyer committed with andrew-edgar Sep 6, 2016
Commits on Aug 29, 2016
  1. Merge pull request #11 from jenspinney/update-insufficient-resources-…

    …error
    
    Loosen requirements to match 'insufficient resources' error message
    youreddy committed on GitHub Aug 29, 2016
Commits on Aug 17, 2016
  1. Loosen requirements to match 'insufficient resources' error message

    * Soon, Diego will be returning more detail in the case of insufficient
    resources. This change makes it so that the stager recognizes any Diego
    error message starting with 'insufficient resources', not only exact
    matches.
    
    [#126961241]
    
    Signed-off-by: Anoop Gopalakrishnan <agopalakrishnan@pivotal.io>
    jenspinney committed with anoop2811 Aug 17, 2016
Commits on Aug 16, 2016
  1. Merge pull request #10 from julian-hj/master

    update stager to work with newest bbs client [#119780891](https://www…
    rizwanreza committed on GitHub Aug 16, 2016
Commits on Jul 29, 2016
  1. update stager to work with newest bbs client [#119780891](https://www…

    ….pivotaltracker.com/story/show/119780891)
    
    Signed-off-by: Julian Hjortshoj <julian.hjortshoj@emc.com>
    cwlbraa committed with julian-hj Jul 29, 2016
Commits on Jul 6, 2016
  1. Update README.md to include import path info

    youreddy committed on GitHub Jul 6, 2016
Commits on Jul 5, 2016
  1. Update import locations to code.cloudfoundry.org

    [#123262431]
    
    Signed-off-by: James Myers <jmyers@pivotal.io>
    youreddy committed with jfmyers9 Jul 5, 2016
  2. Move cc-uploader to code.cloudfoundry.org

    [#123262431]
    
    Signed-off-by: Urvashi Reddy <ureddy@pivotal.io>
    jfmyers9 committed with youreddy Jul 5, 2016
  3. Move stager into code.cloudfoundry.org

    [#123262431]
    
    Signed-off-by: James Myers <jmyers@pivotal.io>
    youreddy committed with jfmyers9 Jul 5, 2016
Commits on Jun 24, 2016
  1. Test container creation unprivileged by default

    [#121154097]
    
    Signed-off-by: Amelia Downs <adowns@pivotal.io>
    thausler786 committed with adowns01 Jun 24, 2016
  2. Made docker stager container privilege configurable

    [#121154097]
    
    Signed-off-by: Tim Hausler <thausler@pivotal.io>
    adowns01 committed with thausler786 Jun 24, 2016
Commits on Jun 23, 2016
  1. buildpack does not require privileged containers arg

    [#119222085]
    
    Signed-off-by: Tim Hausler <thausler@pivotal.io>
    rizwanreza committed with thausler786 Jun 23, 2016
  2. Update StartTimeout to StartTimeoutMs

    [#110124086]
    
    Signed-off-by: Andrew Edgar <aedgar@ca.ibm.com>
    simonleung8 committed with andrew-edgar Jun 23, 2016
Commits on Jun 14, 2016
  1. add privilegedContainers flag

    [#121154097]
    
    Signed-off-by: Amelia Downs <adowns@pivotal.io>
    rizwanreza committed with adowns01 Jun 14, 2016
Commits on May 12, 2016
  1. Pass logger for new bbs interface

    [#116637751]
    
    Signed-off-by: Nima Kaviani <nkavian@us.ibm.com>
    adowns01 committed with nimakaviani May 12, 2016
Commits on Mar 31, 2016
  1. Update NOTICE

    ematpl committed Mar 31, 2016
Commits on Mar 29, 2016
  1. remove file-server dependency

    Signed-off-by: Dan Wendorf <dwendorf@pivotal.io>
    cwlbraa committed with wendorf Mar 29, 2016
Commits on Mar 28, 2016
  1. Test buildpack failure cases

    * Now covers insufficient resources, compile, detec, and release failures.
    * These tests were previously in inigo
    
    [#113941499]
    
    Signed-off-by: Utako Ueda <uueda@pivotal.io>
    cwlbraa committed with pivotal Mar 18, 2016
Commits on Mar 25, 2016
  1. Update LICENSE and NOTICE

    ematpl committed Mar 25, 2016
Commits on Mar 22, 2016
  1. Test independant of platform in reading error message for go16

    [#112342453]
    
    Signed-off-by: Andrew Edgar <aedgar@ca.ibm.com>
    lwoydziak committed with andrew-edgar Mar 22, 2016