Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse code

Merge branch 'v2.0Kohana3.0' of ssh://dev2.winterroot.net/var/git/ful…

…lobject into v2.0Kohana3.0
  • Loading branch information...
commit f06cdf3df1c5fd5693c049d5b0e571c7077a137b 2 parents fcec372 + 5f28199
Matthew Xi deepwinter authored
1  .htaccess
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ RewriteEngine On
12 12 </Files>
13 13
14 14 RewriteRule ^(crossdomain.xml|index.php|robots.txt|favicon.ico|media) - [PT,L]
  15 +RewriteRule ^application/media/* - [PT,L]
15 16
16 17 # Protect system files from being viewed
17 18 RewriteRule ^(?:system)\b.* index.php/$0 [L]
2  application/config/objects.xml
... ... @@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
1 1 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
2   -<!DOCTYPE configuration SYSTEM "../../modules/mopmvc/config/objects.dtd">
  2 +<!DOCTYPE configuration SYSTEM "../../modules/mopcore/config/objects.dtd">
3 3
4 4 <configuration>
5 5
BIN  application/media/29305_390907843268_707068268_4114906_7182725_n.jpg
BIN  application/media/29305_390907843268_707068268_4114906_7182725_n1.jpg
10 application/media/csvtest.csv
... ... @@ -1,10 +0,0 @@
1   -id,title,slug,dateadded,templateName,singleIPE,multilineIPE,singleRadioGroup,singleCheckbox,singleDate,singleTime,file,simplelist,complexList,imageList,fileList,association,theLink
2   -1,"A Category",a-category,"2011-04-25 17:55:03",basicCategory,,,,,,,,,,,,,
3   -4,"Single IPE",single-ipe,"2011-04-25 17:55:04",singleIPE,"asdf asd fasd fasd f",,,,,,,,,,,,
4   -7,"Multiline IPE",multiline-ipe,"2011-04-25 17:55:04",multilineIPE,,,,,,,,,,,,,
5   -8,"Single Radio Group",single-radio-group,"2011-04-25 17:55:04",singleRadioGroup,,,,,,,,,,,,,
6   -9,"Single checkbox",single-checkbox,"2011-04-25 17:55:04",singleCheckbox,,,,,,,,,,,,,
7   -10,"Single Date",single-date,"2011-04-25 17:55:04",singleDate,,,,,,,,,,,,,
8   -11,"Single Time",single-time,"2011-04-25 17:55:04",singleTime,,,,,,03:26,,,,,,,
9   -12,"Single File",single-file,"2011-04-25 17:55:04",singleFile,,,,,,,11385,,,,,,
10   -13,"Single Image",single-image,"2011-04-25 17:55:04",singleImage,,,,,,,11386,,,,,,
3  application/media/ctoolsAllCases.csv
... ... @@ -1,3 +0,0 @@
1   -"RespondentID","CollectorID","StartDate","date","IP Address","Email Address","First Name","LastName","Custom Data","first_name","last_name","email","birth_month","birth_day","courses_code"
2   -1086804511,14012533,06/10/10,06/10/10,"141.211.10.7",,,,,"Byron","Beerbower","beerbowerb@michigan.gov","May",3,"PHGRA0508"
3   -1086805207,14012533,06/10/10,06/10/10,"141.211.10.7",,,,,"Grace","LeftHand","lefthand@tvcconnect.net","October",4,"LEBA21207"
BIN  application/media/test_29305_390907843268_707068268_4114906_7182725_n.jpg
BIN  application/media/test_29305_390907843268_707068268_4114906_7182725_n1.jpg
BIN  application/media/uithumb_29305_390907843268_707068268_4114906_7182725_n.jpg
BIN  application/media/uithumb_29305_390907843268_707068268_4114906_7182725_n1.jpg
1  modules/golive/backup/.empty
... ... @@ -0,0 +1 @@
  1 +
BIN  modules/mopcms/classes/.mopcms.php.swp
Binary file not shown
BIN  modules/mopcms/classes/model/.page.php.swp
Binary file not shown

0 comments on commit f06cdf3

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.