Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
89 lines (88 sloc) 3.72 KB
(("Agatha Christie" . "agatha_christie.txt")
("Anne Rice" . "anne_rice.txt")
("Arthur Clarke" . "arthur_clarke.txt")
("Arthur Conan Doyle" . "arthur_conan_doyle.txt")
("Arthur Conan Doyle" . "arthur_conan_doyle_2.txt")
("Arthur Conan Doyle" . "arthur_conan_doyle_3.txt")
("Arthur Conan Doyle" . "arthur_conan_doyle_4.txt")
("Bram Stoker" . "bram_stoker.txt")
("Charles Dickens" . "charles_dickens.txt")
("Charles Dickens" . "charles_dickens_2.txt")
("Charles Dickens" . "charles_dickens_3.txt")
("Chuck Palahniuk" . "chuck_palahniuk.txt")
("Chuck Palahniuk" . "chuck_palahniuk_2.txt")
("Cory Doctorow" . "cory_doctorow.txt")
("Cory Doctorow" . "cory_doctorow_2.txt")
("Cory Doctorow" . "cory_doctorow_3.txt")
("Dan Brown" . "dan_brown.txt")
("Dan Brown" . "dan_brown_2.txt")
("Daniel Defoe" . "daniel_defoe.txt")
("Daniel Defoe" . "daniel_defoe_2.txt")
("David Foster Wallace" . "david_foster_wallace.txt")
("Douglas Adams" . "douglas_adams.txt")
("Edgar Allan Poe" . "edgar_allan_poe.txt")
("Edgar Allan Poe" . "edgar_allan_poe_2.txt")
("Ernest Hemingway" . "ernest_hemingway.txt")
("George Orwell" . "george_orwell.txt")
("George Orwell" . "george_orwell_2.txt")
("Gertrude Stein" . "gertrude_stein.txt")
("H. G. Wells" . "h_g_wells.txt")
("H. G. Wells" . "h_g_wells_2.txt")
("H. G. Wells" . "h_g_wells_3.txt")
("H. P. Lovecraft" . "h_p_lovecraft.txt")
("H. P. Lovecraft" . "h_p_lovecraft_2.txt")
("Harry Harrison" . "harry_harrison.txt")
("Harry Harrison" . "harry_harrison_2.txt")
("Ian Fleming" . "ian_fleming.txt")
("Ian Fleming" . "ian_fleming_2.txt")
("Isaac Asimov" . "isaac_asimov.txt")
("J. D. Salinger" . "j_d_salinger.txt")
("J. K. Rowling" . "j_k_rowling.txt")
("J. R. R. Tolkien" . "j_r_r_tolkien.txt")
("Jack London" . "jack_london.txt")
("Jack London" . "jack_london_2.txt")
("James Fenimore Cooper" . "james_fenimore_cooper.txt")
("James Fenimore Cooper" . "james_fenimore_cooper_2.txt")
("James Joyce" . "james_joyce.txt")
("Jane Austen" . "jane_austen.txt")
("Jane Austen" . "jane_austen_2.txt")
("Jonathan Swift" . "jonathan_swift.txt")
("Kurt Vonnegut" . "kurt_vonnegut.txt")
("Kurt Vonnegut" . "kurt_vonnegut_2.txt")
("Kurt Vonnegut" . "kurt_vonnegut_3.txt")
("L. Frank Baum" . "l_frank_baum.txt")
("Leo Tolstoy" . "leo_tolstoy.txt")
("Lewis Carroll" . "lewis_carroll.txt")
("Lewis Carroll" . "lewis_carroll_2.txt")
("Lewis Carroll" . "lewis_carroll_3.txt")
("Margaret Atwood" . "margaret_atwood.txt")
("Margaret Mitchell" . "margaret_mitchell.txt")
("Mario Puzo" . "mario_puzo.txt")
("Mark Twain" . "mark_twain.txt")
("Mark Twain" . "mark_twain_2.txt")
("Mary Shelley" . "mary_shelley.txt")
("Neil Gaiman" . "neil_gaiman.txt")
("Oscar Wilde" . "oscar_wilde.txt")
("Oscar Wilde" . "oscar_wilde_2.txt")
("P. G. Wodehouse" . "p_g_wodehouse.txt")
("P. G. Wodehouse" . "p_g_wodehouse_2.txt")
("Ray Bradbury" . "ray_bradbury.txt")
("Raymond Chandler" . "raymond_chandler.txt")
("Raymond Chandler" . "raymond_chandler_2.txt")
("Robert Louis Stevenson" . "robert_louis_stevenson.txt")
("Robert Louis Stevenson" . "robert_louis_stevenson_2.txt")
("Robert Louis Stevenson" . "robert_louis_stevenson_3.txt")
("Rudyard Kipling" . "rudyard_kipling.txt")
("Stephen King" . "stephen_king.txt")
("Stephen King" . "stephen_king_2.txt")
("Stephen King" . "stephen_king_3.txt")
("Stephenie Meyer" . "stephenie_meyer.txt")
("Ursula K. Le Guin" . "ursula_le_guin.txt")
("Ursula K. Le Guin" . "ursula_le_guin_2.txt")
("Vladimir Nabokov" . "vladimir_nabokov.txt")
("William Gibson" . "william_gibson.txt")
("William Shakespeare" . "william_shakespeare.txt")
("William Shakespeare" . "william_shakespeare_2.txt")
("William Shakespeare" . "william_shakespeare_3.txt")
("William Shakespeare" . "william_shakespeare_4.txt")
))