Block or report user

Report or block cogdog

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@asteino
Ayla asteino

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Champaign, IL

@audreywatters
Audrey Watters audreywatters
writer @HackEducation. ed-tech's Cassandra.

Hack Education Los Angeles, CA

@bateller
Brian Teller bateller

Feed2JS / WBAT / Signera Maryland, USA

@Bortseb
Robert Best Bortseb
Curious-Connector Systems-Thinker Cartographer R&D: Metamaps Ceptr Holochain #FutureOfWork #CollectiveIntelligence #P2P #SocEnt #4TheCommons #SpaceshipEarth ❤️

@holochain @metamaps Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@chrisaldrich
Chris Aldrich chrisaldrich

Boffo Socko Books Los Angeles

@clintlalonde
Clint Lalonde clintlalonde
Network learning, web hacking, Wikipedia editing, bike riding, coffee roasting, #VWFC & #CanMNT loving Dad. Open educator & Manager, EdTech @BCcampus

@BCcampus Victoria, BC, Canada

@csmattia
Chris Mattia csmattia

CSU Channel Islands Ventura CA

@dalareo
David A. Lareo dalareo
Full stack human. Philosopher, designer and civic technologist. Open source advocate #EdTech #FLOSS #DevOps

@fricolab A Coruña (Galiza)

@dethe
Dethe Elza dethe
Dethe is an aesthetic programmer, writer, and mentor. He co-hosts Maker Education Salons, and created @waterbearlang. Digital Services Technician at RPL.

Richmond Public Library Vancouver, BC

@elipousson
Eli Pousson elipousson
I love old buildings and bicycles. I work on @baltimoreheritage @localpreservation @publicartbaltimore.

@baltimoreheritage Baltimore, MD

@Enkerli
Alexandre Enkerli Enkerli
Bilingual (French/English) technopedagogue, ethnographer, homeroaster, anthropologist, musicker, coffee enthusiast, Maker/dabbler.

Ottawa, ON

@ericlikness
Eric Likness ericlikness

University of Rochester Rochester NY, USA

@fredericksilva
Frederick Silva fredericksilva
CEO at @F3TECH www.ftres.tech

@F3TECH Brasil

@grantpotter
Grant Potter grantpotter

University of Northern British Columbia Canada

@kenwbauer
Ken Bauer kenwbauer

Tecnológico de Monterrey Guadalajara

@mackh
Mack Hardy mackh

Affinity Bridge Vancouver

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@ntwb
Stephen Edgar ntwb
@bbpress Core Developer @buddypress Contributor @WordPress Build/Test Tools @stylelint team member

netweb Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

@pedri77
pedri77 pedri77
Interested in learning. Amateur to computer security and programming

http://eastmadhack.org Madrid Spain

@ricardonunesdev
Ricardo Nunes ricardonunesdev
Fullstack Web Developer / Software Engineer - Entrepreneur lifestyle - Love #coding, #powerlifting and #cycling - Work hard, play harder #yolo

@codetailor @sellstar Lisbon, Portugal

@rtanglao
Roland Tanglao rtanglao
flickr and instagram visualizations to make tshirts :-) and a nice hobby :-) i DO NOT code for $ :-) !

Mozilla Vancouver

@streeetlamp
streetlamp streeetlamp
🌟 http://secretinternet.club 🌟

@vculibraries RVA, USA

@SuriyaaKudoIsc
Suriyaa ✌️️ SuriyaaKudoIsc
Creator. Coder. Improve the web since 2010. I 💖 FOSS & :octocat:! Contact me via https://earn.com/suriyaa/.

Munich, Bavaria, Germany

@timmmmyboy
Tim Owens timmmmyboy

Reclaim Hosting Fredericksburg, VA

@troutcolor
John Johnston troutcolor
A primary school teacher.
@velkr0
velkr0

Vancouver, BC