Skip to content
View colabottles's full-sized avatar
๐Ÿฆž
@ MagnoliaJS Oct. 17-18
๐Ÿฆž
@ MagnoliaJS Oct. 17-18
Block or Report

Block or report colabottles

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Add an optional note:
Please don't include any personal information such as legal names or email addresses. Maximum 100 characters, markdown supported. This note will be visible to only you.
Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this userโ€™s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse
colabottles/README.md

A lobster on a plate on a table and some fries in a restaurant.

Hi! I'm Todd Libby. I am a Senior Accessibility Engineer, Senior Front End Developer, and Accessibility Advocate and an Invited Expert at the W3C.

I live in Phoenix, Arizona now, but I am originally from Portland, Maine ๐Ÿฆž and love to eat lobster and lobster rolls, travel ๐Ÿงณ, workout ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿป, walking/hiking ๐ŸŽ’โ›ฐ, and going to live concerts and music ๐Ÿฅ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽธ among a variety of other things concerning food. ๐ŸŒฏ๐ŸŒฎ๐ŸŒถ๐Ÿฑ

I am on ๐• at @toddlibby and @lobstahtodd and on Mastodon, live streaming and learning over at ๐Ÿ‘พ Twitch with lots of front end stuff. I also run the Front End Nerdery Podcast which you can find on your podcast device of choice, listen at Front End Nerdery on Spotify Podcasts and on the ๐Ÿ“บ Front End Nerdery Podcast YouTube channel

Next Speaking

  • October 17-18 MagnoliaJS, Jackson, MS
  • October 24-26 ConnectTech, Atlanta, GA (Accessibility Workshop & talk)

Pinned

  1. toddl Public

    My Personal Website

    HTML

  2. Accessibility conformance testing rules for HTML

    JavaScript 116 70

  3. An app to find lobster rolls nearest you

    JavaScript 1

  4. w3c/wcag Public

    Web Content Accessibility Guidelines

    HTML 910 225

  5. w3c/silver Public

    Accessibility Guidelines "Silver"

    HTML 196 43

  6. WCAG Accessibility Conformance Testing (ACT)

    HTML 49 33

534 contributions in the last year

Contribution Graph
Day of Week October November December January February March April May June July August September
Sunday 1 contribution on Sunday, September 25, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, October 2, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 9, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 16, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, October 23, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, October 30, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 6, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, November 13, 2022 5 contributions on Sunday, November 20, 2022 9 contributions on Sunday, November 27, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 4, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, December 11, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 18, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 25, 2022 21 contributions on Sunday, January 1, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 8, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 15, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 22, 2023 8 contributions on Sunday, January 29, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 5, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, February 12, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 19, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 26, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 5, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 12, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, March 19, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, March 26, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 2, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 9, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 16, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 23, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 30, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 7, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 14, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 21, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 28, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 4, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 11, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 18, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 25, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 2, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, July 9, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 16, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, July 23, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 30, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 6, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 13, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 20, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 27, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 3, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 10, 2023 9 contributions on Sunday, September 17, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 24, 2023
Monday 4 contributions on Monday, September 26, 2022 14 contributions on Monday, October 3, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 10, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, October 17, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, October 24, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, October 31, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 7, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 14, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, November 21, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, November 28, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 5, 2022 13 contributions on Monday, December 12, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, December 19, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, December 26, 2022 No contributions on Monday, January 2, 2023 5 contributions on Monday, January 9, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 16, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 23, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, January 30, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 6, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 13, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 20, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 27, 2023 No contributions on Monday, March 6, 2023 No contributions on Monday, March 13, 2023 No contributions on Monday, March 20, 2023 No contributions on Monday, March 27, 2023 No contributions on Monday, April 3, 2023 No contributions on Monday, April 10, 2023 No contributions on Monday, April 17, 2023 No contributions on Monday, April 24, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 1, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 8, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 15, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, May 22, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 29, 2023 No contributions on Monday, June 5, 2023 No contributions on Monday, June 12, 2023 No contributions on Monday, June 19, 2023 No contributions on Monday, June 26, 2023 No contributions on Monday, July 3, 2023 7 contributions on Monday, July 10, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, July 17, 2023 No contributions on Monday, July 24, 2023 No contributions on Monday, July 31, 2023 No contributions on Monday, August 7, 2023 No contributions on Monday, August 14, 2023 9 contributions on Monday, August 21, 2023 No contributions on Monday, August 28, 2023 No contributions on Monday, September 4, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, September 11, 2023 No contributions on Monday, September 18, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, September 25, 2023
Tuesday 1 contribution on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, October 4, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 4 contributions on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, February 14, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, March 14, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, April 11, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, April 18, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, April 25, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 2, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 9, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 16, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, May 23, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, June 13, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, June 20, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, June 27, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, July 4, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, July 11, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, July 18, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, July 25, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 1, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 8, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 15, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 22, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 29, 2023 8 contributions on Tuesday, September 5, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, September 12, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Wednesday No contributions on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 3 contributions on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 6 contributions on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 22, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, April 5, 2023 6 contributions on Wednesday, April 12, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 3, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 10, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 17, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 31, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, June 7, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, June 14, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, June 21, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, June 28, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, July 5, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, July 12, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, July 19, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, July 26, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 2, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, August 9, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, August 16, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 23, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, August 30, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, September 6, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, September 13, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, September 20, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Thursday No contributions on Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 contributions on Thursday, October 6, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 13, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, October 20, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 27, 2022 4 contributions on Thursday, November 3, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 10, 2022 5 contributions on Thursday, November 17, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, November 24, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, December 1, 2022 4 contributions on Thursday, December 8, 2022 7 contributions on Thursday, December 15, 2022 4 contributions on Thursday, December 22, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, December 29, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, January 5, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, January 12, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, January 19, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, January 26, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, February 2, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 9, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, February 16, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, February 23, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 2, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, March 9, 2023 13 contributions on Thursday, March 16, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 23, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 30, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, April 6, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, April 13, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, April 20, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, April 27, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 4, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 11, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 18, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 25, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, June 1, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, June 8, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, June 15, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, June 22, 2023 6 contributions on Thursday, June 29, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, July 6, 2023 7 contributions on Thursday, July 13, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, July 20, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, July 27, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, August 3, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, August 10, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, August 17, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, August 24, 2023 19 contributions on Thursday, August 31, 2023 19 contributions on Thursday, September 7, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, September 14, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, September 21, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, September 28, 2023
Friday No contributions on Friday, September 30, 2022 17 contributions on Friday, October 7, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 14, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 21, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 28, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, November 4, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 11, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, November 18, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 25, 2022 7 contributions on Friday, December 2, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, December 9, 2022 12 contributions on Friday, December 16, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 23, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, December 30, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, January 6, 2023 No contributions on Friday, January 13, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, January 20, 2023 No contributions on Friday, January 27, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, February 3, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 10, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 17, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 24, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 3, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 10, 2023 12 contributions on Friday, March 17, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, March 24, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 31, 2023 No contributions on Friday, April 7, 2023 No contributions on Friday, April 14, 2023 No contributions on Friday, April 21, 2023 No contributions on Friday, April 28, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 5, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, May 12, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 19, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 26, 2023 No contributions on Friday, June 2, 2023 8 contributions on Friday, June 9, 2023 3 contributions on Friday, June 16, 2023 9 contributions on Friday, June 23, 2023 No contributions on Friday, June 30, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, July 7, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, July 14, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, July 21, 2023 No contributions on Friday, July 28, 2023 No contributions on Friday, August 4, 2023 4 contributions on Friday, August 11, 2023 No contributions on Friday, August 18, 2023 No contributions on Friday, August 25, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, September 1, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, September 8, 2023 No contributions on Friday, September 15, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, September 22, 2023
Saturday 3 contributions on Saturday, October 1, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 8, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 15, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 22, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 29, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 5, 2022 9 contributions on Saturday, November 12, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 19, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 26, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 3, 2022 3 contributions on Saturday, December 10, 2022 6 contributions on Saturday, December 17, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 24, 2022 3 contributions on Saturday, December 31, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, January 7, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 14, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 21, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 28, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 4, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 11, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, February 18, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 25, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 4, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 11, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 18, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, March 25, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, April 1, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, April 8, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 15, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 22, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 29, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 6, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 13, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 20, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 27, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 3, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, June 10, 2023 10 contributions on Saturday, June 17, 2023 7 contributions on Saturday, June 24, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, July 1, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 8, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 15, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 22, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 29, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 5, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, August 12, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 19, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 26, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 2, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 9, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, September 16, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 23, 2023
Activity overview
Contributed to colabottles/toddl, act-rules/act-rules.github.io, izzi-ink/rpg-dnd and 27 other repositories

Contribution activity

September 2023

Created 3 repositories

Created a pull request in izzi-ink/rpg-dnd that received 2 comments

Minor updates

+3 โˆ’2 2 comments
Opened 4 other pull requests in 1 repository
Started 1 discussion in 1 repository
colabottles/wcag101

Seeing something unexpected? Take a look at the GitHub profile guide.