Block or report user

Report or block colegeissinger

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@raywenderlich @beawimp @WIMPgives
@akash9888soni
Akash Soni akash9888soni
bjective-c , Swift , iS & Mac S Developer ..........

novoinvent.com Delhi,India

@akshya672222
Akshay Sunderwani akshya672222
iOS developer, wanderer, music lover, gamer, introvert, loves to code, inclined to learn new skills.

Weehawken, New Jersey

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@amalik
Amalik Amriou amalik
Agile Business Team Leader @ PEAKS - Innovation, Data & Organization Freak

Peaks Fontainebleau, France

@appdesignspace
Destin Yana appdesignspace
Native iOS Developer/ React Native enthusiast. Writes iOS development tutorials at App Design Space.

London, UK

@balojs
Balmore Lopez balojs
Passionate about Open Source Software, grateful to God, happy with my 2 children and my beautiful wife.

@techlatam El Salvador

@batermj
Bater.Makhabel batermj
https://www.linkedin.com/in/batermj/

META4ALL BJ

@billolson
Bill Olson billolson

Maker Media, Inc. Sebastopol, CA

@BronsonQuick
Bronson Quick BronsonQuick

Senior WordPress Engineer @humanmade. Brisbane Australia

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to pay me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@davidbbe
David Beauchamp davidbbe
Front-end developer working remotely. https://daveb.co

Freelance Remote

@dgraydesign
Debbie Gray dgraydesign

Deborah Gray Design Sebastopol, CA

@efuller
Eric Fuller efuller

WebDevStudios Pittsburgh, PA

@EMCP
Erik EMCP
Twitter - @emcp_

Obfuscated inc California, MTY, STHLM, HK

@EvgenyLi
Evgeny Li EvgenyLi
https://hh.ru/resume/c744e52aff0559d0ff0039ed1f4a7a4d6e6b75
@gera3d
Gera Yeremin gera3d

57 Seconds Santa Rosa , CA

@gq23401
Gbenga gq23401

Gbenga Quadri Farms Finland

@Jaace
Jason Boyle Jaace
⨔⩀⩀⪽⋵

@thewirecutter Portland, Maine

@jailad
Jai L jailad
Software Engineer, with an interest in Data Science, Mobile Development, Software Architecture and Self Driving Cars.
@JamesNguyenNyx
James Nguyen JamesNguyenNyx
I'm ios developer

NYX Solution Da Nang - Viet Nam

@jkudish
Joey Kudish jkudish
Software Engineer and founder at Spark Consulting @sparkdevio. Formerly at @Automattic

Spark Consulting Vancouver, BC

@joshsimmons
Josh Simmons joshsimmons
Community organizer and web developer. Open everything!

@Google and @OpenSourceOrg Petaluma, CA

@KaranSpuri
Karan puri KaranSpuri
Hi I am a web developer at web-forte

Web-Forte mohali punjab india

@karlkeefer
Karl Keefer karlkeefer
Full Stack Software Engineer

@vsco California

@khawajazaheer
Khawaja Zaheer khawajazaheer
Passionate Web Developer, Love Gaming, Traveling Amazing Places, Friendly Behaviour

Soft Sandhila Lahore

@MarcSteven
Marc Steven MarcSteven
backend developer(Python/Rails),mobile developer(Mainly iOS, sometimes work on android development).Learning and writing.

@MemoryChain-CN Shanghai