Block or report user

Report or block colegeissinger

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@raywenderlich @beawimp @WIMPgives
@billolson
Bill Olson billolson

Maker Media, Inc. Sebastopol, CA

@brandwaffle
Vasken Hauri brandwaffle
VP of Platforms & Systems @ 10up, Inc.

@10up Mariposa, CA

@btholt
Brian Holt btholt
teacher for @FrontendMasters; panelist on @FrontEndHappyHour; previously @linkedin @reddit and @Netflix; former Salt Lake Citizen

@Microsoft Seattle, WA

@danawoodman
Dana Woodman danawoodman
VP of Web & Mobile @ remote.it

@remoteit Sebastopol, CA, USA

@davidbbe
David Beauchamp davidbbe
Front-end developer working remotely. https://daveb.co

Freelance Remote

@dgraydesign
Debbie Gray dgraydesign

Deborah Gray Design Sebastopol, CA

@EMCP
Erik EMCP
Twitter - @emcp_

Obfuscated inc California, MTY, STHLM, HK

@gera3d
Gera Yeremin gera3d

57 Seconds Santa Rosa , CA

@Jaace
Jason Boyle Jaace
⨔⩀⩀⪽⋵

@thewirecutter Portland, Maine

@jakilevy
Jaki Levy jakilevy

Arrow Root Media San Francisco, CA

@jkudish
Joey Kudish jkudish
Software Engineer and founder at Spark Consulting @sparkdevio. Formerly at @Automattic

Spark Consulting Vancouver, BC

@jmargulis
Josh Margulis jmargulis

Honeyfund.com Sebastopol, California

@joshsimmons
Josh Simmons joshsimmons
Community organizer and web developer. Open everything!

@Google and @OpenSourceOrg Petaluma, CA

@kadamwhite
K Adam White kadamwhite
Senior JavaScript Developer at Human Made, artist, enthusiast photographer, sometimes-DJ, and partner of the inimitable Emily Garfield.

@humanmade Somerville, MA

@karlkeefer
Karl Keefer karlkeefer
Full Stack Software Engineer

@vsco California

@korndev
Justin Korn korndev

KornDev San Francisco

@lkwdwrd
Luke Woodward lkwdwrd

@tozny Saint Paul, MN

@marv3lls
Shelby Marvell marv3lls

Self-employed. May or may not be wearing pants. Sebastopol, CA

@matthewhardwick
Matthew Hardwick matthewhardwick
Sr. Software Engineer & Roku Platform Lead @ BAMTECH Media

United States

@mjangda
Mohammad Jangda mjangda
I make cool things.

@Automattic Toronto, ON

@paulgibbs
Paul Gibbs paulgibbs
@buddypress Lead Developer. Senior WordPress Engineer at @humanmade.

Human Made @humanmade UK

@TerryBeyak
Terry Beyak TerryBeyak

Bright Funds United States

@tlovett1
Taylor Lovett tlovett1
Vice President of Engineering at 10up

10up Inc Washington DC

@trepmal
Kailey Lampert trepmal

@Automattic Olympic Peninsula, Washington, USA

@tylermcginnis
Tyler McGinnis tylermcginnis
Educating at TylerMcGinnis.com . @google Developer Expert. Previous Director at @DevMountain

TylerMcGinnis.com Eden, Utah

@whyisjake
Jake Spurlock whyisjake

Wired | Condé Nast San Francisco, CA

@zerotri
Wynter Woods zerotri
Software/Hardware engineer. Ex-NTC, Ex-Make. I worked on the firmware for CHIP, PocketCHIP, OTTO.

Santa Rosa, California