Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
tree: b6009737c2
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

219 lines (159 sloc) 5.218 kb
Permanent project members
=========================
Florian "octo" Forster <octo at verplant.org>
- Initial author.
Sebastian "tokkee" Harl <sh at tokkee.org>
- Bugfixes and enhancments in many places all around the project.
- perl plugin.
- users plugin.
- vserver plugin.
- Debian package.
Contributors (sorted alphabetically)
====================================
Akkarit Sangpetch <asangpet at andrew.cmu.edu>
- write_mongodb plugin.
Alessandro Iurlano <alessandro.iurlano at gmail.com>
- Initial filecount plugin.
Alvaro Barcellos <alvaro.barcellos at gmail.com>
- Don't-fork patch.
Amit Gupta <amit.gupta221 at gmail.com>
- Multiple servers in the apache plugin.
- curl_xml plugin.
Anthony Dewhurst <dewhurst at gmail.com>
- zfs_arc plugin.
Anthony Gialluca <tonyabg at charter.net>
- apcups plugin.
Antony Dovgal <tony at daylessday.org>
- memcached plugin.
Aurélien Reynaud <collectd at wattapower.net>
- LPAR plugin.
- Various fixes for AIX, HP-UX and Solaris.
Bruno Prémont <bonbons at linux-vserver.org>
- BIND plugin.
- Many bugreports and -fixes in various plugins,
especially a nasty bug in the network plugin.
- Wireshark dissector.
Chris Lundquist <clundquist at bluebox.net>
- Improvements to the write_mongodb plugin.
Christophe Kalt <collectd at klb.taranis.org>
- The version 3 `log' mode.
- Many Solaris related hints and fixes.
Cyril Feraudet <cyril at feraudet.com>
- ethstat plugin.
Dan Berrange <berrange at redhat.com>
- uuid plugin.
David Bacher <drbacher at gmail.com>
- serial plugin.
Doug MacEachern <dougm at hyperic.com>
- The `-T' option (config testing mode).
- OpenVPN plugin.
- jcollectd (two-way JMX integration).
- A few other patches to various plugins.
- curl_json plugin.
Edward “Koko” Konetzko <konetzed at quixoticagony.com>
- fscache plugin.
Fabian Linzberger <e at lefant.net>
- Percentage aggregation for `collectd-nagios'.
Fabien Wernli <cpan at faxm0dem.org>
- Solaris improvements in the memory and interfaces plugin.
Flavio Stanchina <flavio at stanchina.net>
- mbmon plugin.
Franck Lombardi
- UNIX socket code for the memcached plugin.
Jason Pepas <cell at ices.utexas.edu>
- nfs plugin.
Jérôme Renard <jerome.renard at gmail.com>
- varnish plugin.
Luboš Staněk <kolektor at atlas.cz>
- sensors plugin improvements.
- Time and effort to find a nasty bug in the ntpd-plugin.
Luke Herberling <collectd at c-ware.com>
- powerdns plugin.
- Initial `tail' subsystem by:
Lyonel Vincent <lyonel at ezix.org>
- processes plugin.
Manuel Sanmartin
- AIX port of the following plugins:
+ cpu
+ disk
+ interface
+ load
+ memory
+ processes
+ swap
- Various AIX-related fixes and hacks.
Marco Chiappero <marco at absence.it>
- uptime plugin.
- ip6tables support in the iptables plugin.
- openvpn plugin (support for more status file formats)
Michael Hanselmann <public at hansmi.ch>
- md plugin.
Michael Stapelberg <michael+git at stapelberg.de>
- OpenBSD port of the tcpconns plugin.
Michał Mirosław <mirq-linux at rere.qmqm.pl>
- thermal plugin.
- Streamlines recursive directory traversion.
Mirko Buffoni <briareos at eswat.org>
- Port/Socket selection in the MySQL plugin.
Niki W. Waibel <niki.waibel at newlogic.com>
- Initial autotools fixes.
- libltdl code.
- getmnt-wizardry.
Oleg King <king2 at kaluga.ru>
- Added support for the statgrab library to
+ the cpu plugin,
+ the disk plugin, and
+ the users plugin.
Ondrej Zajicek <santiago at crfreenet.org>
- madwifi plugin.
Patrik Weiskircher <weiskircher at inqnet.at>
- Contextswitch plugin.
- Forkrate counter in the processes plugin.
- INode count in the DF plugin.
Paul Sadauskas <psadauskas at gmail.com>
- tokyotyrant plugin.
- `ReportByDevice' option of the df plugin.
- write_http plugin.
Peter Holik <peter at holik.at>
- cpufreq plugin.
- multimeter plugin.
- irq plugin.
- Some bugfixes in the exec plugin.
- Notifications in the ipmi plugin.
Phoenix Kayo <kayo.k11.4 at gmail.com>
- pinba plugin.
Piotr Hosowicz <the55 at wp.pl>
- SMF manifest for collectd.
Richard W. M. Jones <rjones at redhat.com>
- libvirt plugin.
- uuid plugin.
Roman Klesel <roman.klesel at noris.de>
- Oracle schema and sample SQL statements to be used with the Oracle plugin.
Rodolphe Quiédeville <rquiedeville at bearstech.com>
- Lock statistics in the mysql plugin.
Scott Garrett <sgarrett at technomancer.com>
- tape plugin.
Scott Sanders <scott at jssjr.com>
- Write-Graphite plugin.
Sebastien Pahl <sebastien.pahl at dotcloud.com>
- AMQP plugin.
Simon Kuhnle <simon at blarzwurst.de>
- OpenBSD code for the cpu and memory plugins.
Sjoerd van der Berg <harekiet at gmail.com>
- iptables plugin.
Stefan Hacker <stefan.hacker at web.de>
- teamspeak2 plugin.
Sven Trenkel <collectd at semidefinite.de>
- netapp plugin.
- python plugin.
Thomas Meson <zllak at hycik.org>
- Graphite support for the AMQP plugin.
Tomasz Pala <gotar at pld-linux.org>
- conntrack plugin.
Tommie Gannert <d00-tga at d.kth.se>
- PID-file patch.
Vincent Stehlé <vincent.stehle at free.fr>
- hddtemp plugin.
collectd is available at:
<http://collectd.org/>
Enjoy :)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.