Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block colonelpopcorn

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro
@stuarthalloway
Stuart Halloway stuarthalloway

Relevance, Inc. Chapel Hill, NC

@hea955
Myoung geun Kim hea955

Sunmoon Suwon - Korea

@salifm
Salif Mehmed salifm
Java and JS Developer

Bulgaria

@mpdehaan
Michael DeHaan mpdehaan
Previously created Ansible and some other things you might have used once.

Cary, NC

@iJackUA
Yevhen Kuzminov iJackUA
Write code in @ruby, @elixir-lang and @php. Play with JS/@nodejs. Evaluate blockchains. In love with @vuejs and @docker. Explore databases.

MobiDev Kharkiv, Ukraine

@alehander42
Alexander Ivanov alehander42
loves apples(the fruit)

Sofia, Bulgaria

@michaelsanford
Michael Sanford michaelsanford
code := <-☕

@StelvioInc Montréal, Québec, Canada

@stevenalexander
Steven Alexander stevenalexander
Software engineer from Belfast, Northern Ireland.

Belfast, UK

@rawlingsj
James Rawlings rawlingsj
OSS engineer working on a next gen CI/CD platform for Kubernetes - http://jenkins-x.io/

CloudBees Cardiff

@topfunky
Geoffrey Grosenbach topfunky
Entrepreneur, developer, designer, teacher, athlete. Currently: Director of Education Engineering at @hashicorp. Previously: PeepCode, Pluralsight

@hashicorp Seattle, USA

@tpot
Tim Potter tpot
Debian, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, 20-year veteran of Linux and Open Source.

HPE Canberra, Australia

@ryanmjacobs
Ryan Jacobs ryanmjacobs
University of California, Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

@Wenzel
Mathieu Tarral Wenzel
Security Researcher | VMI hypervisor-level debugger

Paris, France

@akrabat
Rob Allen akrabat
Consultant, developer & trainer for @19ft

@19ft Worcester, UK

@tomnomnom
Tom Hudson tomnomnom
Fixaholic, problem solver, coder, Go lover, car modifier, hedonist, AV nerd, knife enthusiast, foodie, not really a sheep.

sbtUK Bradford, UK

@Annihil
Bap ☺ Annihil
┈┈ Code smart, not hard! 👾┈ ┈┈┈┈┈┈█┈┈█┈┈┈┈┈ ┈┈┈┈┈██████┈┈┈┈ ┈┈┈┈┈█■┈┈■█┈┈┈┈ ┈┈┈┈┈██████┈┈┈┈ ┈┈┈┈█┈┈██┈┈┈┈┈┈ ┈┈┈┈┈█████┈┈┈┈┈ ┈┈┈┈┈┈┈███┈┈┈┈┈

London, UK

@thetutlage
Harminder Virk thetutlage
Product engineer @aboutyou, Js lover , creator of indicative, lineup and adonis Find @ http://npmjs.org/~virk

India

@OJ
OJ Reeves OJ
NERD! Blogs at http://buffered.io/

Beyond Binary Pty Ltd Australia

@brandonhilkert
Brandon Hilkert brandonhilkert
CTO @ bark.us

Laguna Niguel, CA

@htpcBeginner
SmartHomeBeginner htpcBeginner

HTPCBEGINNER LLC Columbus, OH

@osallou
Olivier Sallou osallou

IRISA RENNES, FRANCE

@wkulhanek
Wolfgang Kulhanek wkulhanek
Principal Solution Architect - Global Partner and Technical Enablement at Red Hat

Red Hat Raleigh, NC

@IronicBadger
Alex Kretzschmar IronicBadger
Co-founder of Linuxserver.io. Container and Openshift evangelist. Red Hatter.

Red Hat Raleigh, NC

@awgneo
Alex Groleau awgneo

Team Palm Tree LLC Atlanta, GA

@nathanchapman
Nathan Chapman nathanchapman
Software Engineer working primarily with Node.js, GraphQL, and mobile apps.

Austin, TX

@leighmcculloch
Leigh McCulloch leighmcculloch
✝️, 👪 @DonnaLea, 🇦🇺 Aussie, Software Engineer, Open Source, @golang, @braintree, @gumroad, ...

@Braintree Sydney ✈︎ San Francisco

@andrewchilds
Andrew Childs andrewchilds
Hello! I'm the Co-founder and Chief Design Officer of @clubhouse.

Clubhouse New York City

@benschwarz
Ben Schwarz benschwarz
Founder of @calibreapp

Calibre. Melbourne, Australia

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@nelsonic
Nelson nelsonic
Love learning/reading/writing code @dwyl Systematic about sharing all knowledge/skills. Learn something new every day. GOTO: github.com/dwyl/?q=learn

@dwyl London

@TanviManchanda
Tanvi Manchanda TanviManchanda
Front end developer looking for opportunities.

India

@parelhutahaean
Parel Wellman Hutahaean parelhutahaean
Going deep into React, React Native, GraphQL

Vospay Jakarta

@xyproto
Alexander F. Rødseth xyproto
Software Engineer, Arch Linux TU, Go/Python/C++ developer and open source enthusiast.

Oslo

@fubarhouse
Karl Hepworth fubarhouse
Open source programmer and father of one who loves to code & script, and loves automation. My opinions are my own.

Canberra, Australia

@cyanharlow
Diana Smith cyanharlow

@atlassian SF Bay, CA

@kohsuke
Kohsuke Kawaguchi kohsuke

CloudBees, Inc. San Jose, California

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.