Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
28 lines (16 sloc) 644 Bytes

Core development:

Kenneth Arnold <kcarnold@mit.edu> Rob Speer <rspeer@mit.edu> Jason Alonso <jbalonso@mit.edu> Jesse Moeller <jmoeller@mit.edu>

Theoretical work and research prototypes:

Catherine Havasi <havasi@mit.edu>

CrossBridge (a structure mapping algorithm) and bug fixes:

Jayant Krishnamurthy <jayantkrishnamurthy@gmail.com>

Packaging and distribution:

Andrew Farrell <afarrell@mit.edu>

New features for sparse tensors:

Michael Axiak <mike@axiak.net>

Also includes a priority queue implementation (priodict.py) by David Eppstein, UC Irvine.

Please send questions to <conceptnet@media.mit.edu>.