Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Tree: 824cf6c8c6
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

47 lines (43 sloc) 1.715 kB

Thanks to all the great people that have contributed code, suggestions, and patches through the years. If you contribute a patch, please include a patch for this file that adds your name to the list.

  • Dennis Vshivkov <walrus@amur.ru>

  • Gabriel Emerson <gemerson@evalsoft.com>

  • Noboru Saitou <noborus@netlab.jp>

  • Akinori MUSHA <knu@iDaemons.org>

  • Andy Yu <is@gnuchina.org>

  • Ceri Storey <cez@compsoc.man.ac.uk>

  • Gavin Kistner <gavin@refinery.com>

  • Henry T. So Jr. <henryso@panix.com>

  • Jeremy Henty <jeremy@chaos.org.uk>

  • <kasa@air.linkclub.or.jp>

  • Leon Brooks <leon-ruby-postgres@cyberknights.com.au>

  • Martin Hedenfalk <mahe@kth.se>

  • Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@zetabits.com>

  • Eiji Matsumoto <usagi@ruby.club.or.jp>

  • MoonWolf <moonwolf@moonwolf.com>

  • <m_seki@mva.biglobe.ne.jp>

  • Nate Haggard <nate@wordplace.com>

  • Neil Conway <nconway@klamath.dyndns.org>

  • Noboru Matui <silicon@mx1.freemail.ne.jp>

  • Okada Jun <yun@be-in.org>

  • Shirai,Kaoru <shirai@p1jp.com>

  • Riley <wormwood@speakeasy.org>

  • shibata <kshibata@vesta.ocn.ne.jp>

  • <greentea@fa2.so-net.ne.jp>

  • ts <decoux@moulon.inra.fr>

  • Yuta TSUBOI <yuuta-t@is.aist-nara.ac.jp>

  • Lugovoi Nikolai <meadow.nnick@gmail.com>

  • Jeff Davis <ruby@j-davis.com>

  • Bertram Scharpf <software@bertram-scharpf.de>

  • Michael Granger <ged@FaerieMUD.org>

  • Mahlon E. Smith <mahlon@martini.nu>

  • Lars Kanis <kanis@comcard.de>

  • Jason Yanowitz <me-bitbucket@jasonyanowitz.com>

  • Charlie Savage <cfis@rubyforge.org>

  • Rafał Bigaj <rafal@Bonifacy.intranet>

  • Jason Yanowitz <me-bitbucket@jasonyanowitz.com>

  • Greg Hazel <ghazel@gmail.com>

  • Chris White <cwprogram@live.com>

  • Aaron Patterson <aaron.patterson@gmail.com>

  • Tim Felgentreff <timfelgentreff@gmail.com>

Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.