Block or report user
  • Netherlands
@grappler
Ulrich Pogson grappler

@wearerequired Switzerland

@ai
Andrey Sitnik ai

Author of Autoprefixer, PostCSS and Logux

@evilmartians Saint Petersburg, Russia

@MattGeri
Matt Geri MattGeri

XWP Cape Town, South Africa

@chriscct7
Chris Christoff chriscct7

Lead MonsterInsights @ AwesomeMotive. Make Easy Digital Downloads. Made Jigoshop. Specialize in WordPress eCommerce. My code runs over a million online stores.

@awesomemotive Gainesville, Florida, USA

@sc0ttkclark
Scott Kingsley Clark sc0ttkclark

Senior Product Developer @moderntribe, Lead Developer @pods-framework

@moderntribe Dallas, TX, USA

@sarahmonster
sarah ✈ semark sarahmonster

Designer who writes code. Likes beautiful typography, impractical footwear, and exploring new places.

@Automattic Edinburgh, UK

@westonruter
Weston Ruter westonruter

CTO at @XWP; @WordPress core committer (Customizer, Widgets); JavaScript-phile; proud daddy² & husband; runner; Trinitarian [ˈwɛsˌtn̩ ˈɹuːˌɾɚ]

XWP Portland, OR, USA

@JJJ
John James Jacoby JJJ

@WordPress, @BuddyPress, @bbPress, @stuttter

@Flox Silicon Farms (East Troy, WI)

@tollmanz
Zack Tollman tollmanz

WIRED San Francisco, CA

@DrewAPicture
Drew Jaynes DrewAPicture

I am a @WordPress core developer. I work for Sandhills Development, LLC, makers of @easydigitaldownloads, @restrictcontentpro, and @AffiliateWP.

Sandhills Development, LLC Arvada, CO

@karmatosed
Tammie Lister karmatosed

Automattic United Kingdom

@iamtakashi
Takashi Irie iamtakashi

Automattic United Kingdom

@lkraav
Leho Kraav lkraav

I make websites sell and high-selling websites. https://conversionready.com dev shop - founder, https://conversionxl.agency optimization & ux - managing partner

Conversion Ready Tallinn, Estonia

@fjarrett
Frankie Jarrett fjarrett

Sr. WordPress Product Engineer at GoDaddy. Remote dev. I build amazing products for (and with) WordPress. ESTJ.

GoDaddy St. Joseph, MO

@mikelittle
Mike Little mikelittle

I am the co-founding developer of WordPress. I am a director at Zed1.com Ltd, a web development, training, and consultancy firm specialising in WordPress.

zed1.com limited Stockport, UK

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani

Engineer at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google London, England

@roblarsen
Rob Larsen roblarsen

Independent Consultant. I used to write books and stuff. ❤️ open source.

Palatino Consulting, LLC Boston

@fxbenard
Fx Bénard fxbenard

WordPress Translations Expert. I translate into French and code all i18n() functions. EDD, Mailpoet, Yoast, Gravity Forms and many others luv my skills.

WP-Translations Everywhere as long as you have internet

@jrfnl
Juliette jrfnl

Advies en zo Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@tlovett1
Taylor Lovett tlovett1

Director of Web Engineering at 10up

10up Inc Washington DC

@retlehs
Ben Word retlehs

@roots

@roots Colorado

@philiparthurmoore
Philip Arthur Moore philiparthurmoore

Third Culture Adult. WordPress Maker. CTO of @professionalthemes. Formerly of @Automattic and @graphpaperpress.

Professional Themes Sơn La, Việt Nam

@danielbachhuber
Daniel Bachhuber danielbachhuber

Proud father x2. Principal, @handbuilt. Founder, @runcommand. Maintainer, @wp-cli.

Hand Built Portland, OR

@robneu
Rob Neu robneu

WP Site Care Spring Hill, FL

@necolas
Nicolas Gallagher necolas

Twitter San Francisco, CA

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

┈╭━━━━━━━━━━━╮┈ ┈┃╭━━━╮┊╭━━━╮┃┈ ╭┫┃┈🦄┈┃┃┈🦄┈┃┣╮ ┃┃╰━━━╯┊╰━━━╯┃┃ ╰┫╭━╮╰━━━╯╭━╮┣╯ ┈┃┃┣┳┳┳┳┳┳┳┫┃┃┈ ┈┃┃╰┻┻┻┻┻┻┻╯┃┃┈ ┈╰━━━━━━━━━━━╯┈

@avajs @chalk @yeoman ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo

Director of Design at @GitHub. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@gregrickaby
Greg Rickaby gregrickaby

Follower. Husband. Father. Bassist. Lead Front-End Developer @WebDevStudios

WebDevStudios Alabama

@field2
Ben Dunkle field2

Field 2 Design Buffalo, NY

@mikeschinkel
Mike Schinkel mikeschinkel

NewClarity Consulting LLC Atlanta, Georgia USA

@kasparsd
Kaspars Dambis kasparsd

I build software products and tinker with electronics.

Rīga, Latvia

@shadyvb
Shady Sharaf shadyvb

Human Made Limited Cairo, Egypt

@joshuadavidnelson
Joshua Nelson joshuadavidnelson

Engineer, WordPress Developer, Father, Husband, Mead-maker, and craft beer snob.

Nelson WordPress Consulting Bellingham, WA USA

@sumobi
Andrew Munro sumobi

WordPress plugin Developer for @EasyDigitalDownloads and @AffiliateWP

Sumobi New Zealand

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens

Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

Belgium